See All Reviews
Everyone's Hero (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Everyone's Hero (Full Frame, Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4.98 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have 2 grand son both 3 years old and they both love this Movie. They watched it 2 times the first time they saw it... 08/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Movie My four year old and two year old both love this movie. They watch it over and over again. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Movie! My eight year old son, who is generally not a fan of movies, saw this at school and then insisted buying a copy with his own money! We watched it with my 3 year old daughter and all of us enjoyed the story. There is enough action to keep even the most easily distracted child engaged, but nothing scary enough as with many cartoons to be a turn off! 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT movie! This movie already kept my son entertained on road-trips, when he was 2. We had to replace it, because it was used sooooooo often! It's a beautiful story about friendship, helping others and believing in yourself! 02/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kids like this one 07/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie My 2 1/2 year old is a huge baseball fan as well as my husband. They loved this movie and it was great!!! Recomend it to everyone. 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 6 year old grandson loved this! 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYONE'S HERO wAS A DECENT MOVIE 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for kids... 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute My 4 year old Grand son loves this video. He will sit through it all day if we let him. He loves it. A great buy. So glad I saw it on the web site even though I had never heard of it. 11/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute movie I showed this movie at my son's 7th birthday. The boys and girls were glued to the movie! As were the adults! Funny, cute, inspiring, you name it! I can't wait to watch it again! Worth every penny! 11/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute movie My son loves super heroes and baseball.... perfect movie. He enjoyed it and could not ask for a better price! 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Success... My 6 year old daughter had seen at a friend's house... we bought it... she loves it. Shared it with the 5 year old boy next door. He loved it. Definitely a great pick!!! 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great movie at even better price My 2-year old daughter really enjoys this movie. Found it on walmart.com for about $7 including home delivery. I thought that was a great price and is way cheaper than renting it even just a couple times. My order arrived earlier than expected too. 10/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A family favorite DVD My whole family really enjoyed this DVD. It video that teaches your child morals and values. It's a treat! 08/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie For ALL ages This move is destined to be a classic. I never even heard of it until my son rented it from the local Library and after watching it for the first time we just had to purchase & add it for our DVD collection. 5 Stars all the way! 07/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Movie A family animated movie like this one is very hard to come by now of days. It is a wholesome family movie, filled with wonderful morals. There is no violence or hidden adult jokes like other animated movies. Would recommend this to anyone! 06/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by movie It is a good kids' movie. 04/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Kids Movie My children love this movie and it has a good, clean message. It's hard to find movies without adult jokes and underlying content. I highly recommend it. 12/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC MOVIE We watched the movie before buying it from here, and it was a fantasic movie, but even more so to see that Christopher Reeves and Dana Reeves were producers and Dana played the mother and their son also had a part in the movie. It was the last movie she ever did as in the end it had another star playing her role, as Dana must of gotten sick and past away. So This is much more than a movie but something dedicated to the Reeves. I had to have a copy of this movie, as Christopher will always me my SUPERMAN. 09/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is such a good movie. When ever the grandkids come over they want to watch this movie. My husband and I both think it is a very good movie for children and adults. 06/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kid movie The first time I saw this movie I wasn't sure that I would even like it. I'm not a sports fan and especially have a hard time watching baseball. So I was surprised to find out that the message wasn't about playing the sport but rather building confidence and doing what you feel the right thing is. The setting was in a different time period and children were allowed more of a "leash" so I have to remind my son that it wouln't be a good idea for him to run off somewhere without me or his dad to help him on his way. It is a great movie and both of my kids love it. My son even has a pet baseball with a face painted on it. When you get the movie you will understand why. 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT movie! This is a great movie for the whole family. It has a great message, our whole family has enjoyed watching this movie several times. 01/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 5 year old niece and she just loves it! Her sister who is 8 really enjoyed it too. 01/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot Dog My 3 yr old son loves this movie. It took me a coulpe of times to hear it before I realized he was saying "Don't skimp on the soap, you smell like a week old hot dog." 12/27/2007
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew291
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp