See All Reviews
The Brady Bunch: The Complete Series (Full Frame)
The Brady Bunch: The Complete Series (Full Frame)
$41.44
List Price: $59.99
You Save: $18.55 (31%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Brady Bunch! I already had all of the seasons, but if you want A Very Brady Christmas and the Brady 500, you have to buy the complete series! Still worth it! 04/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal! I grew up with the Brady Bunch and I love it as much now as I did then! Wonderful wholesome family fun with good morals ethics. They don't make them like that anymore! My children 9 and 14 (both boys) enjoy them too!! They transcend all generations! Good for the whole family. Highly recommend! 02/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for my kids. This was the best purchase for my kids. They are 8-13 years in age, boys and girl. I knew my daughter would like it but even my boys can't look away from this show. With so much trash on t.v., it is one of the best purchases I've made for them. 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I Love Brady I love my complete Brady Bunch Series purchase. I grow up watching the after school and thought it would be fun to watch with my own kids. They also love watching them. Good family values included. Highly recommended. 02/03/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never got to watch one... Santa got this for my son for Christmas. The box cover is cool - covered in lime green shag carpet. A bunch of DVDs included - the whole set actually. However, inside the box, the separators between the DVDs are covered in glue. The DVDs stick to the separators. The inside packaging is awful - especially for a collector's series. Every time you put a DVD back into it's slot - it gets glued in there again. I'm returning to Walmart. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, great nostalgia and great show :) Everything is great although I would have wanted it to include The Brady Brides. More interviews would have been good too, but everything is great. 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two new Brady Fans Wow, what a great series! My 6 year old saw reruns of the Brady Bunch on TV and "wished" they made it on DVD. My husband and I surprised her with the complete series. We have had a lot of fun watching the episodes together. Even our 2 year old enjoys it. She especially likes Alice! I shopped around to see how much the series cost and Wal-Mart had the best price. I actaully pre-ordered it through another store but then cancelled it when I saw how much lower the price was at Wal-Mart. And the site-to-store option was great! Free shipping! 08/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far out! Neato! This is way too much fun! My kids love watching them and it is a hoot to relive those days! Great buy! 05/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wholesome TV Walmart had a great deal on this entire DVD series. I splurged, and suprised my 10,8, and 4 year old, and they love it. They had seen one episode of the Brady Bunch prior to purchase, and I asked if they would watch if I bought the series, and to my surprise, the older two gave a half-hearted maybe, Dad. After getting it and them seeing an episode of two, they love it and it is fun for the entire family to sit down and watch. It is wholesome TV with lessons in it and none of the flurtatious behaviour in kids TV today. I highly recommend this. ...next is the Gilligans Island DVD collection! 10/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brady Bunch The Complete Series This box set of the Brady's is AWESOME except for the fine print that says "Some episodes may be edited from their original network versions." I honestly can't say I exactly remember how the original network versions were, but knowing they may be different kinda stinks. It still brought back tons of fun memories though!!!! 07/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brady Bunch: The Complete Series I purchased this as a birthday gift for my Six year old daughter. She had the first disc and was hooked. Her older brothers and sisters could not believe that I had bought it for her and were angry with me, because they knew she would take over the family TV. Funny thing is that from the day I brought it home, all my kids 15,14,13, 13 and 6, are now actually enjoying time together watching this classic T.V show that I grew up with and enjoyed as a child. Its been about 2 weeks and we have only made it to disc 4. This was a great investment, that brought back alot of memories. 04/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRADY BUNCH COMPLETE SERIES, CD SET GREAT ENTERTAINMENT FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY. FAB 70'S COVER THAT THRILLED THE KIDS! HOURS OF FUN AND NOSTALGIA! 01/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 family frindly the best price for this product. good for the whole family to watch 12/16/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marcia, Marcia, Marcia I laughed, I cried, I sang "I'm going keeping on dancing".... Great way to re-live my youth! 12/30/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all it could be. Considering all but one of the cast is alive, you would think that some of them would be willing to do a commentary or two. This has hardly any. And the Brady Bunch reunion on VH1 would have been a nice touch, it was very good. 01/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good old days Good shipping, great for 6 year old kids in 2014 01/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Having Lots of Fun! What a blast to watch these old shows with the story lines and dialogues so different from todays programming. There is an innocence to it all, while also surprises in how things have changed. For example Ms. Brady suggesting Mike take a tranquilizer when he is anxious, and Mike telling all the girls to go in a make them some lemonade because "men get thirsty when they work." If you are a fan, you must have this and if you are not familiar with the Brady's...well, I've been watching with my friend who is younger than me and watching for the first time. He is loving it!! 06/28/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T09:00:39.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5573979, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw264
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp