See All Reviews
Beverly Hills Cop Triple Feature (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
Beverly Hills Cop Triple Feature (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
$13.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $6.00 (30%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious Typical Eddie Murphy.....hilarious. This series has a serious side to it, but Eddie Murphy keeps you laughing, as usual. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Buy Great DVD set. Containing all of Eddie Murphy's Beverly Hlls Cop episodes in one place. Price was exceptional especially since the Beverly Hills Cop II DVD is very hard to find for sale. Can't go wrong with this DVD series. 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Love this trilogy. Reminds me of the old days and they are just fun to watch. 12/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverly Hills Cop Collectio Three of the funniest movies I have seen. The cast just completely jells and Eddie Murphy is Saturday Night Live funny. Saw all three several times and never get sick of them 11/23/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by I've thought it would be very fun, but it was not. Disappointed. 07/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beverly Hills Cop III is a dud. I would have been better off just buying Beverly Hills Cop I and II separately. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three good movies all in one package. I have no complaints. 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic a childhood classic for me. the price for the 3 movies was beyond a steal. soooo funny! 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverly Hills Cop Collection The Beverly Hills Cop films are three of the best films that I have ever seen. The writing, the directing, the editing, the music, and of course, the acting- are top notch. There are several different collections of the three Beverly Hills Cop movies available on WalMart.com, but no matter which one you go with, you will certainly be getting your money's worth. I've always been a fan of Eddie Murphy, and if you see him in these films, you will be, too. And if you already are, then you'll love him even more. These are great films and should definitely be looked at. Also, you will most likely love Judge Reinhold as Detective Billy Rosewood and John AShton as detective Taggart. Get these films and really add something to your movie collection. I promise you won't be sorry. 11/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much fun! I loved these movies when I was a kid, and it sure takes you back memory lane! The clothes! The music! wow! Not to mention the story line was funny. *wink 07/07/2008
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw367
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp