Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great cover! This is the second one I have used. The first one lasted over 8 years. Considering it had become a bed as well as a couch for the last three years, I am truly impressed with the quality. I just hope this is still available when I need another one. Machine washes and dries great, just a very slight fading of the color. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For those looking to fit a larger sofa, this is the cover for you. My sofa measures 89 inches from arm end to arm end, and measures 32 inches from top to bottom. This fit perfectly. I also love the lightweight cotton fabric. I'm a little disappointed in the colour. The description described it as a sage, but the photo made it appear more as a tan coloured sage. The actual colour is a very light green sage. This cover is also incredibly easy to put on. It's all one piece, and just involves tucking inside the arms and the back of the cushions, and then tying of the pleated areas. I'd recommend this highly to anyone looking for a good quality, well-fitting sofa cover! 10/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good color. good fit. good look. 12/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slip cover Not exactly what I hoped for with the fit. The color shown was was very close to the photo. Was delivered AHEAD of time given which was good. Had to go elsewhere for another slip cover for another piece of furniture. Easy to put on. 04/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arrived very wrinkled I ordered the sofa size slip cover and it fits my large sofa perfectly. I have had similar slip covers so I knew how to put it on, which was easy. My only two issues were that is made of thinner material than my other slip covers so I worry that it won't wear well. Also, it arrived very wrinkled and took forever to iron. 10/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the fit but... It looks good on my sofa but the material doesn't seem like it will wear well. I have three young kids and several pets and I'm not sure it will hold up very long. 11/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice cover but the picture on the web is the wrong This cover is light green - why is the picture brown? It's a nice cover - easy to use on large couches. If you don't mind buying something that is not like the picture used to sell it to you - you'll be "happy as a dog up a bone tree" with this one 09/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not for leather all reviews excellent, love the material and the color, but doesn't work over leather- frustrating 03/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good cover This fits my couch beautifully (It's a huge couch) and looks great. The material is a little thinner than ones I had in the past (same brand) but it looks like it will hold up pretty well. My only complaint, really, is that I ordered Jade and it's really a seafoam green. I can live with that, though. If you're fussy about color, though, keep that in mind. 06/03/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so Does not look at all like the one in the picture, but it works. 02/12/2014
  • 2015-10-07T06:58:45.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_5556794, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.