Rated 4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transformed our dining room Perfect, looks great and best price in town. These chair covers added emense impact to our dining room. 11/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love IT!!!! I saved $250 DOLLARS:-) I was considering purchasing a new Kitchen Table when I realized, its not really in my budget to purchase new furniture. I came online and typed in Chair covers and BOOM...there it was!!!! i ordered on Monday and received them on Thursday woop woop....These chair covers has totally transformed my not so pretty kitchen into a kitchen that seems to need only a few minor uprgrades. The Price is very reasonable, and I <3 a bargin. I say go for it; if you dont love it (I think you will, esp. for the price) you can always return it. 02/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, Instant Update I bought these slipcovers in Natural, a nice creamy off-white. I was hoping they would fit over my parsons chairs, that are already upholstered in a thick sage green velvet, but wanted to lighten the space with more neutrals. I wasn't sure these would fit. My chairs have a scroll back at the top, they are over stuffed, skirted, etc. But the slipcover fit as best as could be expected. They cover to floor, so the original skirt of the chair is covered. The fabric is a little thin, I can tell that the chair is darker underneath, but I don't know if anyone else would notice! Overall, I am very pleased with the slipcovers, and for the price, it can't be beat! 12/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bottom line...there are measurments for this product, so you better measure your chair!! I thought i had standard size kitchen chairs and that this would work, but this product was way too big. It's for a much taller chair with a seat much longer than mine! Also, if your chairs are wood, the fabric will slide around when people sit and get up, making the covers look sloppy. It is best for a chair where the seat is fabric (something for it to stick to!) I ordered white covers, picked it up at the store, the customer service lady asked if I wanted her to open it to make sure my order was right. I told her it wasn't necessary. When i got home, opened it up, i saw they sent me the wrong color!! The fabric the covers are made of is good quallity. If you look closely at the picture, you may be able to recognize what I'm saying...Their chair does in fact look every tall in height, the seat does look like there is a cushion of fabric underneath! 10/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I ordered this item to cover green upholstered dining chairs that I didn't want to get rid of just because of the color. They needed ironing and placement. In the end I was very happy with this purhase. 06/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fit....can't beat the price I got the "white" which was actually off-white...which I prefer, so no problem there. I ironed it before putting it on the chair...wrinkles iron out fine. Cover fit perfectly on my rolled top Parsons chair. Only complaint....the pattern of my patterned Parsons chair shows through the slipcover slightly. But for the price, this was a steal! Still very pleased. 10/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not 'White' As previous reviews had stated and I'll reiterate, they are not 'white' but rather a light light tan or sand. Reminds me a bit of unbleached muslin. Too thin a fabric and was really looking for a true white. Otherwise, for only $15 they are a great quick fix or temporary fix if you're not too picky about the color. 07/21/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didn't care for these chair covers. I didn't care for these covers because they were too thin and not constructed well. They didn't cover the legs of the chair all the way to the floor. 02/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Color not correct Described as white but was a light beige. Returned to store. 06/23/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Crumpled The cover color was pretty but the new covers were alread too crumpled and I could only imagine how they would look after being washed. I do not think the could be used without starch and iron. I think the cover should be some blend material especially with people with little kids so they can just wash and use it. I returned the product after tring one cover 04/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for informal use Ordered these to create a small informal dinning area. The cotton duck fabric is what I expected but would not be proper for a more formal setting. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality for good price I am happy with the quality and fit of the chair cover. The only thing I was disappointed in was the color. Based on the picture I thought I was ordering white. When my covers came they were more off white, like a raw muslin and not white as in the picture. I really wanted white but am still satified with them. 10/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by did the job nothing special The slip cover was ok. They come wrinkled so you will have to steam or iron them. It will not fit standard chairs because they will be to big but chairs that have fabric it will fit. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased! Chair covers were ordered on a Monday, and at my doorstep that Thursday. The color is very rich, and the quality - for all 3 for less than $60! - was outstanding. They fit perfectly! Very very happy! I am considering buying more since they were so reasonable and I can switch up the look of my kitchen without breaking the bank. Would highly recommend!! 10/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Color issue I was looking for white, these are kind of pale yellow. They will be going back. 05/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chair covers need stabilizers underneath. My chairs are parsons chairs and maybe smaller than the covers are in size but when you sit on the seats and then get up the seat covers come with you. There needs to be a way of keeping the chair covers still, i.e. tag ties or elastic underneath. 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful. Very elegant. I purchased the red. 07/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value but color not as appears online Excellent value for the money. i got 8 covers for 100 dollars. Be aware the linen colored ones are darker and more taupe colored than they look online. I washed mine first and definitely had to iron them. I'm using them on traditional wooden dining chairs so they work best with a chair cushion underneath. 11/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for the price . very satisfied with the product. would recomend. 02/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by my chairs backs were shorter than 42 inches so I had to mend the slipcovers to fit. They look nice; much better than the bamboo they are covering! 12/21/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Not bad for the price. Rather sheer, but good for everyday use. 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent price. looks exactly as pictured. Order arrived timely. It was exactly what I thought it would be, maybe better than I expected (because of the low price). I ironed them and put old throw pillows under them as seat cushions (because my chairs are hard wood). These are a great value. 11/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and classes up the room. It is very nice and the material is sturdy. You will have to steam it to get the wrinkles out, but it will really class up your room. 10/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by not bad still little bit expensive 07/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by look very nice needed to cover a small chair for my bed room to place clean clothes on , as well as somewhere to place clothes wrorn without placing them in the floor. worked out Great!!!! 05/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and great product! The top of my chair is not straight across and it still fit it really well. Very pleased with this product! 11/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Wrong color I ordered the White Dining Chair Slipcovers and they sent me the Beige ones! Nice try! I just returned them at my local WalMart! 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Chair Covers! Chair covers are GREAT! Arrived in record time, fit chairs perfectly! I ordered a neutral color to dye a rusty tomato red to match my window treatments. They turned out AWSOME! Thx Walmart! From me & 6 absolutely beautiful covered dinette chairs! 11/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant , classic Made my dining room pop! 10/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased I ordered the stone blue slipcovers I wasn't sure about the color as I wanted a teal color. However they look great and still blend in with other accessories. They were only $9.00 each (I ordered 2) so I went to walmart to pay for them rather than putting them on my credit card. 10/20/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:36:17.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_5556785, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 87 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw484
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp