See All Reviews
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Great Clubhouse Hunt (Widescreen)
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Great Clubhouse Hunt (Widescreen)
$9.99
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.00 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dvd my son( 9 months) loves mickey mouse and especially loves this dvd! he could watch it all day (if i let him!) cute stories, as there are 2 different episodes, extras, and a sing along extra. We also got an easter decorating kit with it but that may have been because i ordered it right before easter 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my son and daughter love this .. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrived quickly Works fine, my son loves it. 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Granddaughter loves it. Granddaughter loves it. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it my lil guy loves this show and to get it at such a value very happy 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dvd This dvd is great. my 19 month old daughter loves it she has a copy at home and at my parents house.. I love the mickey mouse dvds they are fun and help the kids learn. 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cant go wrong with this Great video to buy for your kids or Grandkids 02/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good one Love it! Just like the rest of the Mickey mouse club house shows! 03/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Description not accurate This video is about an Easter egg hunt and spring related story, which was not in the description. It's a good video and my grandchildren enjoyed it, but it would have been better around Easter rather than in the Fall. Walmart needs better DVD descriptions. 10/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A great DVD I have a 19 month old little girl who is very active and she loves this film. She is glued to the t.v. while this is running and I wish they would make more of these DVDs. 04/01/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T07:47:07.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_5555723, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew297
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp