Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Storage I chose this product because of the additional side pockets and I'm glad I did! The material is sturdy and averages about 2-3 sweaters per shelf. I can fit up to 2 pairs of sandals/flip-flops in the pockets. I love this organizer. 02/08/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased! The product came quickly. I love the item. I think the best feature is the width of the shoe holders- you're not craming your shoes into a little cubby. I also really enjoy the netting on the side which holds an assortment of items. Decent price. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What I Needed For All My Shoes I don't have all that much room in my closet for all my shoes and sweaters so I bought this to help with the storage of everything. The quality of the product is durable and the velcro even sticks like glue! Excellent product! 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by two thumbs up!! I'm really impressed with this shoe/sweater bag! It's much more substantial than some of the flimsy ones I've seen elsewhere & the shelves are quite sturdy. What sold me was that this bag has 8 shelves (most offer 6 for the same price) & the outside pockets.....it basically gives you double the storage space of a 6-shelf bag! At present, I use this bag to store my handbags & wallets - works great for that too!! :) Very happy with the product - would order another if the need arises & would definitely recommend this to others!! 06/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased item for my 15 y/o son. He loves the space the bag allows for he shoes. It looks neat and stylish. I would purchase again. 07/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional with a twist This storage bag has the potential for many uses - plus its sturdy and looks good. I particularly like the mesh bags on the sides although you can't "stuff" them too full or else the bag will bend. I'm thinking of putting one in the laundry room and my mother wants one for her closet! The value for the price is tremendous! I haven't purchased any of the matching storage bags but am seriously considering it. What a great (and classy) way to hide and store all my "stuff"! 04/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spacemaker This is an excellent, well designed product. The addition of 8 vertical shelves in my small walk-in closet really helps. I'm thinking of purchasing a 2nd 8 shelf sweater bag for my husband. I'm using it for t-shirts and knit tops and have stored approximately 40 and still have room. I think it would store 24 average weight sweaters. I'm using the side pockets for pajamas to free up drawer space. Very well made and sturdy. 04/08/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 not so good It really has a flaw that made this product worse then the one I previously owned. I mean if you are going to stuff sweaters or clothing in there you are good to go, but I am in college and I wanted to use it for smaller stuff too, like toothpaste and contact stuff. This does not work well because each level is not flat but rough (hard to get things to stand upright). with a hole in the back where things would fall down through a level or two. 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect space saver for college closet! I ordered this for my son who is starting college in a few weeks. It is well built and sharp looking, and the wider compartments allow my son to put his Size 12s in without stacking them on top of each other like others we have seen. The side pockets are a useful touch as well and provide a place to put all of those little things that end up scattered all over the place in dorms occupied by young men living away from home for the first time. 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my closet. I love that it has pockets on the side and that theres so many shelves. It is slightly bigger then I thought it would be, but is still a perfect space organizer for my closet. 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I have used a lot of shoe/sweater organizers over the years, but this is MUCH sturdier than anything else I've ever had. The pockets on the sides are perfect for storing socks, scarves, belts, etc. Great product at a great price! 07/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by space convienience This product really helped me cut down on dresser space by allowing me to put more stuff in my closet. It was a real space saver. I would reccommend this product for college students in a dorm or anyone with limited space. 08/25/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by great organizer it looks great in my cabinet and can organize my stuff very well. Compare to other organizer, this one is more expensive though. 08/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love this. I don't use it just for shoes. I also use it for blankets and hoodies. I use the side pockets for my belts so they are out of my way. It works great. 06/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage option This product is very good, as other reviewers have also stated. Unexpectedly the velcro strap thing works very well and holds up well. I use this for all sort of clothes and things and it seems to be holding up well. Although I do wish it came in different colors but the simple khakish color works fine. Overall it is a very good product and fulfills my expectations for closet storage. 05/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad....Nice storage Its not bad. Very nicely made. Still using today. So that means its good, right? Nothings torn or ripped. Quality. I recommend this to others. Good for anything that fits in. 04/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy and convenient A very nice product. Sturdy construction and lots of space in each compartment. 03/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple, so handy This has been an incredible space-saver. I have all my shoes tucked away on its sides instead of sprawling all over the floor. All my sweaters and shirts are folded neatly in all its slots instead of being wildly stacked up all over my top shelf, and all this done in the space it would take to hang up a couple suit jackets! 03/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by closet organizer This is very neat and easy to use. It's an instant closet organizer and very good quality. It can be used to organize a variety of odds and ends like heating pads and diapers. It has unlimited possibilities and the side pockets are very handy. 01/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for small closets I have a small house with tiny closets but i love shoes and cloths! this is perfect for me to store whatever overflow i need put away. the side pockets are a nice addition. it's so sturdy!!! 07/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed... larger than I thought and very happy that it will hold not just shoes but other things. I originally bought it for me but gave it to my grandson instead. He was thrilled! 07/08/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Closet Organizer I received this product just before few days. It was good experience to buy on line. Its the best option to organize kids' joggers vertically in short space, though it would have been better if has 10 shelves instead of 8 as it is hanging above the ground 04/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stuff! This product is wonderful for an overstuffed closet. It works as a divider and an organizer. I thought the velcro strap would falter but it is very strong so you can stuff this thing as full as you need. Very pleased! 03/18/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Great I use this product for organizing shoes in my closet and this works great. I have a lot of shoes and it was hard to find something that was not to expensive and looked nice and this does the job. 01/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality; very functional 07/12/2007
  • 2015-12-01 T05:49:33.343-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_5508737, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.