Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep!!! We received this as a gift, and our son loves it! He sleeps easier at night. I only wish it played for a longer period of time (it plays 18 min. music only, 12 min. music and lights, and 6 min. music, lights, and motion). 12/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I love this product!! I purchased it for my 2nd child as we didn't keep the Ocean Wonders soother we had for our first child. I am glad we bought this! I especially love the nature sounds...that is the setting we use the most. When we use the motion setting, it captures my child's attention right away and he will stare and coo a little watching it (he is only 2 months old). I am a little disappointed that the motion, lights and sounds only play for a few minutes, but I mostly use the sound only setting for bedtime. Overall, great product and can be used long term! 12/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by a baby's joy My grandchild is fascinated with the product. She is 3 months old and the sounds and movement keep her attention. Would reccommend to anyone with a little one. 03/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by baby soother Love this product. My grandson, who is only 5 wks old, loves the sound of the water and the music. 07/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love it! my son was born three months early, so he had to stay in the NICU for six weeks. one of his nurses put the waterfall up for him. she played it for him so much that it had to be playing while he was awake. before he came home we had to go buy him one. he loves it. me and my husband love it. i can lay my son in his bed and turn it on and he is fine for hours. the only thing i dont like about it is that it wont mount to bassinets. that is what my son sleeps in so we had to tie it on there. other than that this product is great. 10/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by THRILLED!!! Bought this soother for my granddaughter and she has loved it since her first day home. I was amazed that she would connect with it so soon. She loves to watch the lights and the animals play peek-a-boo. The music is soothing, even for adult ears! As soon as we lay her down in her crib she turns her head and looks at it, waiting for the "magic" to happen. She tries so hard to keep watching, but she never lasts long! :) The only down side to this is if you play the setting that allows all 3 functions (motion/ music/ lights), then it only plays for about 5 min's. That is usually long enough, but if you need longer then just switching to music/ lights, will play much longer. Music only plays the longest. In spite of this, I'd definitely buy it again. Great product! 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by sleeps like a baby I have used this since day one and He is now 8 months and still loves it. The music and nature sounds are not annoying either. My only complaint is that it stays on a very short time if you have all of the functions on and the batteries die fast. But I now turn on the light and nature sounds with out music or movement and it stay on a perfect amount of time and the batteries last a very long time. 06/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A dreamer My 3 weeks old daughter love the music and natural sounds from this soother. It is a most have for me and her 08/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting! Even I love watching this thing! Wonderful settings and helps drowned out background noises. Great product! 08/17/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking for a replacement for F/P Soother Aquarium So easy to set up, just hang up and hit play. 5m baby loved motion, sound and light setting immediatly. BUT-received it and set it up on Saturday, and motion setting SQUEAKING by Monday. This doesn't necessarily bother baby, but annoys the parents. Plan to turn that part off, but then not getting what you paid for. 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SWEET! This item is perfect for infants and their parents (if they sleep in same room). Soft, relaxing, musical rhythms and forest sounds. We gave it as a gift but are considering getting one for ourselves...And we don't have little ones anymore. It is that good. 12/08/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by squeaky I got this and i loved it until a week later it started making this squeking noise that could be heard over the music the whole time it was running. I took it back and exchanged it for a new one thinking i just got a bummer one. The 2nd one was fine until a month or two in then it started squeking too, even worse then the 1st one did! My 8 month old son loves it, and it wouldn't be a concern excpet me and him share a room so i have to listen to that annoying noise. That is why is didn't recommend this product 03/15/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Monkey squeaks My 8mth old loves this toy but after like 2 nights, the monkey started squeaking when it moves up and down. I returned it and will try to buy it online again. If the result is the same, then I will be disappointed. 10/21/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toy started squeaking very loudly only two days after use. Not very soothing to say the least. 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent crib toy for 3.5 month old. grand daughter loves to look at it. her parents are happy to have found something to calm her when she is fussy. and i was happy in how quickly it was delivered. 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product I bought this for someone else because I think mine is awesome for babies 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This made awonderful gift for my Son and Wife and Grandson to be! 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good makes my baby sleep fast This is an excellent product, my baby likes it always 01/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by very helpful I bought this for my son when he was about two months because he would fall to sleep in his crib and i thought this toy would help. He really loves this toy but he thinks it as more of a game then a thing to put him to sleep. But he is now almost four months old and every time I have to push the button again it wakes him up more. 03/05/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am really disappointed in this product. I bought this as a Christmas gift for our 2 month old baby. It only plays for about 20 seconds then shorts out. I have replaced the batteries and played with all the settings with no change in the results. I am going to be returning this a.s.a.p. 12/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by squeaky loved it a first but after a few weeks it started squeaking i have tackin it back and got a new one twice and all of them are the same my son loves it but he can't sleep when its squeaking 06/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's nice but... This soother looks very nice at night, and the music is great. I wish I had purchased one that baby can activate, AND this one only plays for 6 minutes if lights/music/motion setting is on. I like it. It's nice and seems very durable, but I wish I had shopped around for a different one. I know there are some out there that baby can activate. 03/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features! This soother is great! Not only is it super cute, but it offers a variety of light and sound features. Friends and family have a hard time putting it down once they start to play with it. I only hope when the little one comes, she will enjoy it as much. 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rainforest Waterfall Soother Bought for a gift and thought it was the neatest thing. I believe that the baby and mother both will enjoy this. 11/25/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought this for my grandson and ended up returning it because the monkey did not move as indicated in the description. First Fisher Price product that disappointed me. 12/02/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by damaged I was very unhappy to find that the product was damaged. The stores inventory were all damaged so I purchased it on line only to find that would be damaged as well. Very upsetting and a waste of my time! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Visual For Babies! This item is an excellent crib attachment. It provides smooth sounds & low lighting for any baby 's bedroom. It's very vivid visual colors attract the baby's attention and the movement of air bubbles are just added touches to this item. It is very similar to the "Oceans Wonders Aquarium " No longer on the market by Fisher Price. It basically has the same idea & effects. An ideal Baby Gift. Cheapest found to be at Wal-Mart, since shipping was online only. 97¢, while others require you spend over $50 to receive free shipping .. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for crib specially in standing up stage I love this & so does my Son. We use it, 1 other soother, & a mobile. When your child is at the stage of standing up & grabing things hanging over the crib, I recomend to get this. It conects to the side of the crib & is not able to be pulled down. It's easy to put on the crib & even the child can hit the button to turn it on if they wish. (I just wish they had the soother still on here that I bought thats a on the go one. Was a turtle that plays bach, beathoven, & many other songs. It's small & perfect for the car, near the bounce & swing, plus as a extra for if one the other soothers don't work.) My peprsonal opion for this soother is to have it for when they are in the stading & grabing stage more than anything else. All kids love mobiles & they are nice to have till they want to pull them down. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I would have bought it sooner I love this. When I hurt my back and was unable to lay my son in his crib during nap/bedtime with out waking him I had a hard time. He was used to being rocked to sleep before going in his crib. When I told my husband I wanted to try this out and see if it helps us develop a new routine he thought it was going to be another wasted toy we were buying. Needless to say my son now goes to bed awake and while rubbing his belly and playing this he falls right to sleep. I never write reviews but this one deserved it!! I wish I would have bought this months ago. 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've had this crib soother for about 6 months and use it nightly. My daughter enjoys watching the moving monkey and bubbles and it helps her relax and go to sleep. The light is overly bright but she will turn away sometimes or put her head in the shade of a blanket and just go to sleep with the rainforest sounds. 05/16/2012
1-30 of 253 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp