See All Reviews
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
$13.02
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $6.96 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Classic This movie gets watched every year at our house when we put up our Christmas Tree, and at least a half dozen times till Christmas. Chevy Chase really makes this movie great. All of the vacation movies are good but this one is the best. 12/21/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honest Opinion OK yes this is a classic Christmas movie I agree. My only gripes is the Blu Ray version is not in the best possible Hi Definition as some other movies of that era. It is still better then the up-conversion of the DVD in my opinion. If I knew about this prior to purchase I would've not replaced my dvd copy. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Christmas Classic On Christmas most people watch "Its a Wonderful Life", "A Christmas Story", or some other Christmas movie. However at my house it is always "Christmas Vacation", no matter how many times you have seen it, it never gets old! I am so glad that I have it on Blu-Ray now, and for under 20 bucks it's a must have for every Blu-Ray collection. "Hip Hip Horray for Christmas Vacation" 01/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Xmas DVD ever I watch this movie every Christmas. I have been watching it since it was new and on Video Tape. Too bad Chevy Chase doesn't make a follow-up 10/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bluray movie A Christmas gift Arrived faster than expected! In Great condition. Very Pleased. 12/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Movie- Decent Transfer This is one of my favorite Christmas movies. I'm so glad to see it in High definition on Blu Ray. The transfer here looks a little grainy at times but it's definitely sharper and cleaner than the DVD version. Personally, I think Warner Brothers could have done a little bit better but this is definitely the best I've ever seen it. Don't miss this holiday classic! 12/10/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by nothing spectacular I love this movie and had to get the Blueray version for my new Blueray player. I would have to say this is probably not the best movie to trial a Blueray DVD . Quality and service was great, though! 01/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good movie Favorite holiday movie we watch every year 01/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great survive This movie was what was ordered and arrived very quickly. I was very happy with my order 02/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic You have to live this movie 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Vacation One of my favorite movies at Christmas time! 01/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrived right on time in mint condition! Loved the product and live online shopping with Walmart. 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny Bought this movie for my kids. Figured I loved it when I was younger so maybe they would too! And they did! This movie still makes me laugh! 12/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Classic Love this movie, but unfortunately I have not received it yet. 12/06/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by National Lampoons Vacation Received item, the case was broke 07/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lampoon Best Xmas movie 12/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Definitely a good buy. Classic Christmas comedy and now in Blu-Ray, can't beat that! 12/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tradition This is a family tradition during the holidays and for a laugh throughout the year. I decided it was time to add it to my library. That way i can watch it anytime the mood stickes me. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie for the movie goers.......... seen this movie many times. great Christmas comedy................ 12/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's not Christmas with out this movie This is my all time favorite Christmas movie. Its a tradition for my family to watch it several times a year. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a holiday favorite a motion picture that you can watch over and over and still miss some of the jokes. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everthing went smooth. Came on date indicated. Can't have a Christmas without watching this. 11/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Movie! My favorite holiday movie! Love having it again...though I would say not sure was worth the extra money for the blu-ray! Still a great movie for a great price! 12/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needs no explanation. An absolutely essential addition to anyone's Bly ray collection. The HD could be better but still beats Standard DVD. 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great video, a classic Great video, a classic 12/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Sweet! One of the best Christmas movies of all time :) 01/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as expected Received the product on the first day of the range of dates given when the product was ordered, which was great. I couldn't find this movie on Blu-Ray at any stores, so I came online and was happy to see that it was cheaper on walmart.com than through any other retailer (at the time at least). Great movie, too, if you like Chevy Chase! 05/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chrsitmas Spirit The Blu-ray version of Christmas Vacation is a must have for any Blu-ray collection... 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by picture quality was great, however the sound was pretty disappointing by leaving it just stereo when they could have mixed it in 5.1 :( 10/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Family Movie!! The Blue Ray of this edition is excellent! Great High Def scenes throughout this classic movie. We were amused that it was an un-cut version, with a few extra surprises. 12/17/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T08:08:47.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_5404425, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp