See All Reviews
The Green Mile (Widescreen)
The Green Mile (Widescreen)
List Price: $20.97
You Save: $6.04 (29%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cut in two! This is one of my all time favorite movies so I was a bit unhappy to find this is a two disc set but the movie is divided into to halves, first part of the movie on disc one and last half on disc two and I don't like this. 10/12/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disc 1 & 2 had the part 1 on both. Returned. 05/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had no doubts about the quality of the product. So I would like to also mention the fact that I was VERY IMPRESSED with the quickness of the order fulfillment. I ordered the movie on a Sunday and had it on Wednesday. I will definitely consider this when ordering over the internet again. THANK YOU 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Green Mile I had seen the The Green Mile before ordering it on DVD, and I ordered it because of the quality of the production of the film. It was one of the best movies I had seen in a long time. The cast was excellent, and Michael Clark Duncan's role was not only intriguing it was outstanding. For a man as large as he is to play the role of someone who was so mild, and calm, was just amazing. Tom Hanks was also excellent. Overall The Green Mile will become one of the greatest ever produced. 01/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great movie This movie was given as a gift and the person recieving it had seen it only on tv and said he like to have it on dvd. I got if for him and he was very happy. He loved it more than he did watching it on tv. Great movie at a great price. 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by green mile DVD Although I had a hard time finding this on DVD I have really enjoyed the movie and will watch it several times. the value was excellentand will buy movies from Walmart more often. 10/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 all time great I have added this movie to my all time greats. Tom Hanks was excellent. 08/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Ol' Walmart Excellent price for a DVD movie to add to my collection. Walmart never disappoints! 05/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Green Mile This is a very touching movie, has comedy, respect, It will make you cry. must see. My husband didnt think he would like it, and now i must buy it for him he loved it. 04/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great the first time I saw it, and still is. Tom Hanks never fails to give a magnificent performance. It was as heartbreaking as it was entertaining. It is hard to mix the two aspects but this film did. 04/16/2008
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.