See All Reviews
Charmed: The Complete Seventh Season (Full Frame)
Charmed: The Complete Seventh Season (Full Frame)
$10.75
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $6.24 (37%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Series I really liked the series "Charmed" and now have the complete set... 07/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great movie there is one problem with this product. this come in a two disk 1&2, 3&4, 5&6. Disk 1, 3, 5 does not stay secure. When I open set, the first disk flys out 12/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Movie very good picture quailt all around very good movie 11/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by charmed7 Second to last season and I zipped thru the entire season in a few days. I'm such a Charmed junky. I continued on to purchase the finale as well. I have now officially watched all 8 seasons of Charmed and it would be a pleasure to watch them all over again. 10/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by good entertainment enjoy to view over and over 08/07/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy Some parts of this series contain some contents that some may find not good for young children. My daughter is 11 and she got into is show after watching it on tv. I have watched the show before so I know what she was watching. Daughter had been looking for this for a while now. She is very happy with the DVD. She enjoys the Charmed series and is having a marathon with all 8 series. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Have Just Brought Seasons 4-8 I just brought season 4-8 at wal-mart and got them alot cheaper. But i really do love this tv show and i miss watching it on tv 12/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally I have a complete series. Best price I have found. 08/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Most Recommended This is By far one of the best season and Finally that noisy inspector sherridan dies towards the end of the season thank god because I think she is what made the charmed series end. I wish they do come out with a season 9 already or at least a movie theirs still so many unanswered questions. This Tv seies is like a book from beginning to end if you miss one episode you miss alot. I would suggest this to anybody over the age of 12. Its well worth your money. 03/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to purchase I have purchaseded all of the Charmed DVD sets from Walmart, and every one of them have been perfect. I have had no problems, whether I purchased them in store or on-line, for site-to-store pickup! 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tv series I absolutley love the Charmed series. If you have even the slightest interst in witchcraft, I recommend this series. 07/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very very entertaining I have bought 6 seasons of charmed and they are all great they keep you anxious to see what is on thier next season therefore is the biggest reason I also bought the 7th season can't wait until season 8 becomes available ,I would recoment this to anyone who has ever watched Charmed on TV. Now that there won't be anymore to look forward to as the show has ended I still enjoy watching charmed from the time they found out they were witches until the show ended and never get tired of watching the power of 3. 07/08/2007
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw363
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp