See All Reviews
The Christmas Shoes (Full Frame)
The Christmas Shoes (Full Frame)
List Price: $6.95
You Save: $1.95 (28%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product heard this movie was very good from granddaughter, met all expectations, site to store pick-up in my opinion is a 5 star plus for wal-mart and its customers, i recomend it very highly to all. Thank You 12/31/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by thumbs up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A must see movie you'll be crying it for all ages if u if lost someone you love so bad 10/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful! I love, love, love this movie! If you don't cry through most of it, you don't own a heart. I purchased it as gift for a co-worker who had not been able to find it anywhere. When she opened it, she just about cried. It is a beautiful, family movie that everyone should own. 12/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Beautiful Christmas Film I Have Seen Ever! I have always loved the "Christmas Shoes" song on the radio at Christmas. And I didn't know there was a movie until a few weeks ago. I borrowed it from the library and cried through most of the latter half of the movie. It is such a beautiful story. There was a Christmas when my little brother and I thought we wouldn't have a mother to share it with, but we are blessed enough to still have her with us seven years later. This movie is a wonderful addition to any Holiday collection. Just make sure you have a box of tissues nearby. 12/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas movie This is my favorite Christmas movie of all time. Was so disappointed when wasn't on TV this year. Very happy when was able to find it on-line for a great price. We are losing classic movies everyday thankful Walmart have some a reasonable prices. 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heart warming. Shows the true spirit of Christmas! 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas Movie A wonderful Christmas movie. Very touching story thst will touch your heart. I had seen this movie before and purchased it as a gift for a loved one who enjoys touching wholesome movies. 12/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Christmas Shoes Not sure if this movie is good.... too confusing for all the deafs since there is no Closed Caption for Deaf on this movie. I'd probably give this movie a thumb down. Sorry. 11/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chirstmas Shoes Good movie 01/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love and Family is a Beautiful Thing This story is a great reminder in that you don't need a lot of money or a bigger house to be happy in life. Being content with what we have been given and making the best of situations will yield a joyful life. It probably will bring tears to your eyes in certain scenes, but that is alright because of the great message it has for its viewers. Enjoy. 01/17/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor We received this dvd with the case cracked and broken, won't purchase from the site anymore 01/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas shoes It's a sad story but I still love the movie. 01/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Christmas Shoes This movie is not only a great family Christmas movie, but also a great year around movie that teaches strong values!!! 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wholesome Christmas Movie Great family movie. 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't take life for granted! ! Watch it great movie! 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas shoes I ordered this cd for me I liked this cd I been looking for this cd for two years I was going thought walmart and came across it thank you very much 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas movie it was a very warm and heart warming movie but make sure u have some tissues on hand! 12/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best family time movie Is a beutiful story we enjoy it so much i will strongly recommend 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmasey movie Wonderful 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Christmas Shoes Very moving Christmas show ever. Gives a good cry, Awesome 11/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie Excellent movie for the Christmas season 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful the most beautiful christmas movie ive seen yet 04/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family entertainment This video is excellent entertainment for all ages. It has a wonderful story with great character studies. Note: it has a very sad ending> 01/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie This is a must see movie! I have seen it many times and it brings me to tears everytime! I bought 4 of them to give as gifts this year. I have yet to meet anyone who did not love this movie! 12/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I think this is the best christmas movie ever made i am glade i bout it i always hear the song at christmas and now i finally got the movie 12/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must See it really does make you realize what Christmas is all about! It's also a great movie for the whole family! would recomend it to anyone 09/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good product This was a very good Movie Rob lowe is a good actor and so is Kimbley Williams it is a good Christmas movie to see its shows about really caring for someone 03/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good holiday movie. 01/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Shoes, The (movie) It was most excellent, great message of hope and christmas spirit, will make you cry..... 01/15/2008
  • 2015-10-07T09:18:48.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_5368145, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 45 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.