See All Reviews
Arachnid Dartboard Cabinet
Arachnid Dartboard Cabinet
$59.99
List Price: $99.99
You Save: $40.00 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by You gotta be kidding Poor quality all around. "Wood" equals partical board with a wood grain sticker on the outside, plastic chalk boards, and cheap darts. You are better saving money and buying a nice dart board and skip this poorly put together set. I returned mine asap. 12/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value, solid cabinet, overall very happy I bought this for a Christmas gift for my husband, and truly the only complaints are very petty. The most annoying, the flags keep falling off the darts, but a drop of glue will fix that & both pieces of chalk it came were broken when we opened it, but its just chalk. Otherwise we have already had hours of fun with it! I was impressed how heavy it was & the fact that it is solid wood. One thing that would have been icing on the cake is if it were a little "more" I guess? It is exactly as shown & very plain, wish it had some details or something since it is hanging in a main area of our home, but oh well, it was well worth it & I would definitely recommend it to anyone who enjoys darts. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dart board Very pleased with the quality and value. We will have many hours of fun. 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good very good product 11/19/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dart board I bought this dart board for my husband and I. We really love darts. The cabinet is real pine wood on the doors and sides and a nice touch to any game room or living space. I like that if the dart board it's self wears out I can just replace the board. We love it!!!!!!! The only thing I would say is get better chalk and the darts that come with it are pretty cheap but that is any dart board set. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product for the price. I thought the cabinet may look cheap but it turned out to look great and for such a great price for everything. I would definately recomend this product to anybody looking for a dart board. The only problem I found with the product was the darts were kinda cheap but besides that everything is great. 01/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bristle DartBoard With Light Oak Finish Wood Cabin Bought this dart board for my son for Christmas, and he loves it! Great quality! 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality and value nice quality cork dartboard, good quality wood cabinet and nice chalkboard too. The darts aren't the greatest quality, but everything else is nice! 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Value..Blows Away Expectations This dart truly surprised me when it arrived and I opened it! It was in a very well made cabinet, 2" Bristle board, even the factory darts were decent, all this and under $60.00...WOW! 08/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic. I was afraid of this maybe looking "cheap" but it looks very professional. The darts are well quality made & very sharp. It hangs well, plays well & looks amazing. I had my husband install it, so I don't know how hard that part was, but I know I didn't hear him complain about doing it, so it must have been easy. My friends & I have had a great time on it already & I've only had it a week. It looks just like the picture. Nothing at all to complain about. Glad I bought it! 08/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item for Game Room I purchased this item for a new game room that I built. It is a good quality item and a great hit with the family. Good value for the price. Even the darts are decents. I thought I would have to purchase different ones since a lot of times they aren't good quality but they are fine. I highly recommend this product. 08/02/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome This is a great product. My fiance had no problem puttin it up and learning new dart games with this board have been so much fun. The chalk board works, so its fun to have our scores up there (he mostly wins). It came to us earlier than we expected, which is a good thing. I only wish that it would've been in an espresso color to match everything else. 08/01/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Great Quality board. Darts and cabinet are cheap, but considering all that you are getting, it is a great value. Cabinet looks really nice. Darts work fine. 07/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this! Bought this for my husband as a birthday gift and we've been having fun with it ever since. It was simple to hang up and could immediately start playing! 05/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My husband and I have had a great time with this product. I bought it for him for his birthday and it looks great on the wall. My father, husband and I stayed up very late the first night it was up. I have to say this was well worth the small price. 05/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good product for the price. The cabinet is well finished and the board if of good quality. The only thing I would like to see better would be the thickness of the wire. It is a bit large and causes the darts to bounce off rather then hit and still deflect into the board. 01/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very impressed with this product. The quality far surpassed others that I had looked at in other stores. The construction of solid oak wood and the quality of the hardware used was impressive. Excellent quality product for the money. 01/08/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, could use some improvement I love the product!!! My wife and I have spent several hours playing once we got it put on the wall. HOWEVER, it was somewhat difficult to put it all the wall, not to mention that the dart board isn't super stationary (in that there is a little wiggle in it when you go to remove your darts). Also, the screws that were included were a little short and the drywall anchors didn't work very well. BESIDES ALL THIS, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE PRODUCT!!!! 12/31/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good bar/game room product This dart board is great!!! I like the sleek wood finish look on it, and it's easy to put together. Great for get togethers with family and friends, especially on football nights with a cold beer at hand!!! We love it and have so much fun playing. For this price the quality is awesome!!! 12/29/2007
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw353
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp