See All Reviews
Sparkle (Widescreen)
Sparkle (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $0.97 (16%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for daughter. She loved the movie. She wanted to see it before the remake came out. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie old school movie and still loving it 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good classic movie 04/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The movie was not all that, it was not at all what I expected. It started very slow plus half way through the movie the sound kept fading in and out. 04/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good movie! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS MOVIE ONE OF THE BEST!!!! I CAN REMEMBER AS A CHILD WATCHING THIS MOVIE WITH MY MOTHER, SINGING ALONG AND IMATIATING THE DANCE MOVES. AS AM OLDER I STILL LOVE THE MOVIE AND SING ALONG. VERY GOOD MOVIE, VERY GOOD. 06/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I put this one on 3 times love it If you want to remember what love is take the time to see this movie 04/23/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for just passing time I used to like to sing along and do the dances with this movie. It's not an oscar winning type of movie. 08/22/2008
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp