See All Reviews
How I Met Your Mother: Season One (Full Frame)
How I Met Your Mother: Season One (Full Frame)
$12.33
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $7.65 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this show!!!! This season is awesome! I watch it over and over and over! It is so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But season 2 is a lot better, but i still highley recommand this season. 05/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! The word AWESOME sums it up best! The cast, the humor, the stories, and they just get better. I reccomend the 2nd season, also very funny, if not funnier! And I will absolutely be getting the third when it comes out. Sweet taste of Liberty, on the first, has to be in my top five faves... its sooo funny! 03/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUIT UP! HIMYM is quite possibly the best sitcom on TV today. It would be a shame to watch just a few episodes here an there, the story really flows from episode to episode, and should be watched in order. Watch it from the beginning. The season 1 DVD set could use some more special features, but the show was only 1 year old, what can you expect. I have high hopes for the season 2 set. 07/31/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Great deal! It was soooo cheap! I love it! You can't even find deal like this on Amazon.com...and that's used! This product was brand new and was delivered so fast! 12/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than friends! this is just one of the best comedies around period. With so many themes like love, ex girlfriends, girlfriends, marriage, freak animals, and so on it is a show that has a little bit of everything, i recommend it to anyone to that likes comedies and it also leaves you with so many lessons about life..you just cant stop watching it 09/07/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a hilarious show. Perfect for a gift. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Of My Favorite Shows Great Season ,has lots of heart 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best show on T.V. How i met your mother season 1. I love HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER it is by far the best show on TV. It arrived extreamly fast and in perfect condition and every single episode is so funny, every thing about this show is perfect. I highly recommened , how i met your mother season 1 and any season of how i met your mother 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wicked Funny! This is a great show! Highly Recommended. 12/18/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:39:44.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5280613, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew398
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp