See All Reviews
The Librarian: Return To King Solomon's Mines (Widescreen)
The Librarian: Return To King Solomon's Mines (Widescreen)
$13.03
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $6.95 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by entertaining A movie the whole family may watch with little worries of content and language. Probably not for small children under 8 or so. Interesting story line and entertaining. 07/04/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable movie The second installment of the Librarian series was to me as good as the first. Some romance, some action, with a little bit of humor. Some more of Flynn Carsen's past is revealed, how he missed having a father. The quality of the special effects was on a par with many movies made for the theater. 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful for the whole family. great actors. 05/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie This movie was great!The librarian is hunting for sacred treasures. 01/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! I love the Librarian series and would recommend them to anyone. If you like comedy as well as action you get it all here. Try the whole set! You won't be sorry. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I now own a movie that I can simply enjoy. 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Librarian: Return To King Solomon's Mines This follow up to the first Librarian movie was made for tv. Even so, its still got plenty of action and adventure. You still need popcorn and the sofa for this one. The movie plot is pretty good. Its a nice weeknight movie to watch. **1 to 10 Popcorn Bucket Rating** 6 Buckets 11/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fun movie This was a good movie to enjoy with the family. 03/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by seen this movie partially on TV the first time and wanted to see it in its entirity so I purchssed is and was greatly satisfied with the movie. 12/24/2007
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp