See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by cutest bed! we got this for my daughter when she was 15 mons old and had her sleeping in it by 19 months. she loves it, it is gorgeous, low to the ground in case she rolled off. moderate level assembly. takes at least 2 ppl. 09/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a lovely toddler bed. My 2 year old neice absolutely loved this bed & didn't want to leave it once she first got in it! This is a great option for those who are looking for something really girly without any disney logo all over it. It's very elegant and tasteful for a little girl. 11/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful piece of Furniture My daughter absolutely loves this bed, and makes a point of telling me every time she goes to bed; "Mommy, I love it, I love it mommy!". It is very sold construction, and seems like it will last quite a while. The colors are the perfect Princess colors for her room, and matches all of her princess furniture. I am soooooo glad I chose this bed, and apparently so is she! 11/03/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to bed We purchased this product for our granddaughter to sleep in when she visits. We had no problem getting her to go to bed & she even played in it when it wasn't bedtime. Although it did take a little time to assemble, we felt the product was well built and very sturdy for the price. Our granddaughter loved it and wanted to take it home with her. 09/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finding this princess bed was a big help!! I just got my two daughters there beds today, and they just love it. The only problem was not enough screws, but other than that the beds are just too cute! 09/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL bed I'm so glad we chose this bed for our daughter. She loves it. It's very pretty. Nice wood, nice pink color, cute crowns and pretty gold paint. It is much nicer than the cheap plastic beds you see. We also got the matching bookcase - I'm using it for her shoes. She loves it. Highly recommended. Easy put-together and no problems at all with the product. Came out of the box in perfect condition. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Adorable! This bed is so much prettier in person. Also I thought the color was going to be a bit darker than a baby pink, but its not. Its the perfect color pink. It is very low to the ground, my 15 mon. old can crawl into it perfectly withouth any struggle. The post seem sturdy, the only thing is be careful when your placing the crowns, because my husband tried to force it in, and he broke two, they still looked great, they are just kinda lose. Another thing the rails, are really short, so they dont really serve a purpose other than for good looks, so if you have a toddler that you know moves around a lot you might want to get rails. I didnt because my daughter is very good at staying in one place while sleeping, but I would have if she wasnt like that. Overall I LOVE this bed (i bought 2) They are gorgeous, and look expensive without the price tag! 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bed for any toddler princess! My 2yr old LOVES this bed! It was very easy to put together and is very cute! The bed is sturdier than I expected. I can lay it in with my daughter to read books without fear of breaking it. The matching nightstand is just as great as the bed! 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute!! This bed is sooo cute! It's prefect for a 2 year old. It's nice because it's low to the ground, which helps cause my daughter fell out a few times the first week! my only complaint is that we were missing about 4 screws. my husband had to run out and buy the missing ones. that was kinda a bummer. Other then that minor detail, this bed is definitely worth purchasing! and walmarts prices were alot cheaper then toys r us and target, plus site to store shipping is great! 01/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome bed ,my daughter loves it and im 5'7 170 pounds and i can lay in the bed with my daughter till she sleeps, when she has rough nights. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This bed is even more beautiful in person! It was very easy to put together and my 2.5 year old loves it. You will not be disappointed with this bed. Perfect for any little princess! :) 04/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This Princess Toddler Cot exceded my expectations, My Grandaughter loves it! It looks better in person than it does in the add. It was very easy to put together and fits a standared Crib mattress. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I have been trying to convince the little snowflake that she is a princess, and then I found this bed at Walmart! It is so awesome, and now when she orders me around, it really seems like she has been granted that right directly from God! 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Princess Bed! We ordered this bed for our 3 year old and she loves it! Just as described in the picture. No broken or missing pieces and easy to put together! 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute bed! it is a great bed my daughter loved it shes 2 and it is a low bed the only thing is that there is no room underneath it theres just a tiny space and i also think people should know that they to need to heat up the little crowns on top of the poles with a hairdryer this was difficult for me cuz i dont own one but found a way i hope my review helped 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT QUALITY i loved this bed for my 22 month old daughter. it was made of wood & not plastic and was excellent quality. i would recommend it to anyone. i got the vanity as well and it was great. cant wait to order the night stand! 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princess Bed My 2 yr old little girl feels like a real princess.. she loves it and takes every guest to her room to show off her new princess bed! very sturdy, fit for a princess 11/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed for the princess in your life! This is the greatest bed for my 2 1/2 year old daughter! She loves it. While I still have problems with her actually fallin asleep when I want her to go to bed I don't struggle with her anymore to actually go! She just hops right into bed and bring a "friend' or two with her! :) I would say that set up is a breeze, just be sure you follow directions and pay attention to how to set it up! We made user errors!! Hope your child enjoys this bed like my lil princess does! 01/02/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute Bed for Your Little Princess This is an Affordable and Cute "Royal" Princess Toddler Bed. The Posts are square rather than round as I had expected and would not be considered fine furniture, but it is cute and my daughter loved the Bed that Santa brought her. The only problem is that you still have to buy the baby/toddler mattress and you can spend as much on the mattress as on the bed and they are still all plastic covered rather than being like a real mattress in miniature size. Overall though we are satisfied with this toddler bed/cot 01/10/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just Right for a Toddler Girl Is too early for me to actually write an review on this product, but so far so good. I love the princess theme, the color, the fact that it was easy to put together and is the right size for my two-year-old daughter. Between me and my husband, it took us less than two hours to put the bed together. My daughter also loves the bed. She sleeps in it every night and likes playing with her dolls while sitting on it. She is a princess with the right princess bed. The negative side of this product is that it is sort of durable and would probably last no more than two-years, but that's what I expected when purchasing a toddler bed. So, I have no true complaints. 04/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what i was expecting Even tho this bed is super cute, it is very cheaply made! My daughter is 4 and shes 40 lbs and I cant have her stand on it..she has to get in it very carefully cuz the wood is very thin and flimsy. Not only that but it didnt even come with the right hardwear, the only thing that was good was the screws and thats only to hold down the cardboard bed frame. Also those crowns on top were broke when I opened the box. Plus I will not be buying anything from Walmart.com again cuz the money took forever to come out of my account, i got the product before anything came out of my bank account. 12/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Princess toddler bed The bed is cute and my daughter loves her new princess bed. It was easy to assemble. My only complaint is that the slats keep falling from underneath the bed so they needed to be nailed down to keep the mattress from sinking through the frame. They should have been a little longer, for that i give it 4 stars instead of 5 stars. Other than that, it's a great bed for little girls. 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princess Bed This bed was easy to put together. My sister and I did it in 20 mins with the kids "helping" us. This bed is beautiful! Love it and so did my kids. 09/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mommy of two I got this bed for my 18 month old and was very happy with it. She really loves it and that is the most important thing. It is a great bed for the price and it is super cute. 06/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princess Cot We bought this bed for our little girl. She loves it! It is super sturdy and worth the money. Everything shipped just fine and put together easily. 05/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Princess Bed Overall is very cute but we received it and had one piece missing. Which I believe is quite essential. The bottom piece where the mattress lay. 4 pieces of flat board are suppose to be included and only recieve 3. We bought it early for a Christmas gift. She loved it but now need to return or contact customer service to resolve this issue. I recommend for a 2 year old not 4 or older. Small and cute. The instruction were easy to follow, too bad we got to the end when we realize that 4 boards are needed and it was the last step ; ( 01/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute & simple I purchased this bed for my 3 year old. She is a up and coming princess! When we saw this bed she had to have it and we were looking for her one anyway. I got this instead of a twin size bed because her room is small. This bed is very worth the time and money. I put this together myself with little help form my older daughter. So ladies you can do this! I do think the manufacturer should provide a mattress for this though. I had to buy a new crib mattress and it is a perfect fit! She loves her princess bed and I would recommend this bed for any of your princesses! 02/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price for a GREAT bed! I read all the reviews on this bed before purchasing...I was slightly nervous but thought that if I absolutely didn't like it I would return it....BUT we love it!! I was able to the put the whole bed together by myself in about an hour and a half. Sounds like a long time but I had 3 children climbing all over the room as well as my daughter trying to sit in her bed before it was ready :) Ours was pink but not a bright, obnoxious pink. I also purchased the 10 piece Disney Princess bedding set on walmart.com to go with it....The pinks did not match exactly but my daughter doesn't care. She is 18 months old and fits in it perfect. She especially loves the little throw pillow and microplush princess blanket that came with the bedding set. I was nervous she was going to fall out but the built in side rails worked great and we have not had any problems....Even her 2 older brothers think her "Pink Princess" bed "rocks, for a girl anyway" All of our pieces were intact and in great shape, I used an electric screwdriver which made the assembly breeze along. I completely recommend this bed to anyone that has a special princess in their life!! Can't be happier with the product! 02/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good bed I bought this bed for my 2.5 year old daughter.. we let her pick the bed she wanted... and this was the one.. it was easy to assemble, and it looks nice, she likes it, and the company that makes the bed (Kid Kraft) is very helpful, if by chance you have a broken part or are missing a part.. they will ship you the part very promptly with no trouble or questions 02/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Bed fit for a Princess! This was an early Christmas gift for "my Princess" and she just adores it. We were getting ready to transform her crib into a toddler bed when we found out there was a recall on the bed. We were on a venture for another bed and happened upon this one. We have now converted her nursery as well as the guest bath around the theme of this bed. I would recommend this to anyone and it is such an exceptional value. 11/17/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T08:55:14.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_5272921, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 94 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew281
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp