See All Reviews
The Ten Commandments (Widescreen)
The Ten Commandments (Widescreen)
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $8.33 (56%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Ten Commandments: The Complete Miniseries The cover image of the DVD that I received is completely different than the one pictured here! I don't know why that is, but I had to double check and make sure that I had received the right DVD or not! Excellent epic movie though, surpassing the original Ten Commandments! Recommended! 04/14/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delaware I purchased this after ALL Reviews raved how great it was. It was ok. But the original was MUCH better! This portrayal of Moses was not that strong. It had good "moments" in it but Weak Overall. I was very disappointed & wished I had purchased the "Original" Ten Commandments. 06/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great new version of the classic 01/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully entertaining Great direction, great cast of actors, sensational special effects 03/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent gift idea. The person I bought it for was very pleased with the DVD. She said this is one of her favorite movies so now she can watch it anytime she likes, not just at Easter-time. 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie.. a must have!! I would recommend to friends and family... 11/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great religious mini series! Although the by the box was different from what is presented in the picture online, I was disappointed by that. However, the movie itself was wonderful! 04/17/2013
  • 2015-11-26 T03:06:58.524-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_5237411, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.