Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 beautiful beautiful ring I looooooove this ring. I had seen it in the store before and it caught my eye. When we got engaged and he slipped it on my finger, I FELL IN LOVE. It's such a beautiful ring. When people seen it they would say "WOW I BET THAT COST A PRETTY PENNY." but actually it was the opposite. It's such a great deal for such a nice ring. The only thing that i was a little disappointed about was that it didn't come as a set, but we were able to find a band that was a perfect match. My husband actually bought 2 of them so he could give me one on our 1 year Ann. as a gift. You would never be able to tell it wasn't a set. It Looks so beautiful all together. I have been wearing it for 3 years now and i still get compliments on it as if it were brand new. I love it. 12/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality She loved the ring. And to me, that's all that really matters about it. Having examined it closer, later, she's found one of the stones that's set a bit too deep. Otherwise, she thinks the ring is nearly perfect. Oh, and she said "Yes." :) 07/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This is my engagement ring, and I absolutely love it. I could not have a better ring. Everyone that looks at it says, "WOW!" My mom said, "I thought you wanted a small ring." This ring is exceptional, especially for the price. It's everything that I've wanted in one, plus SO much more. 01/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Even Better I have looked at this ring since my boyfriend, now fiance` (11/01/07), started to discuss marriage Many months ago. I have taken it out and looked at it, talked with others that have had theirs for like a year or so, and just simply LOVED this ring. When he gave it to me last night, it looked EVEN better when I slipped it on.... I am so excited and pleased. Do not listen to the nay sayers who just had a bad experience....this ring is what you make it!!! I <3 it!!!! and HIM!!! 11/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Worth EVERY penny ... and then some! The pictures do not do the ring justice, I bought it directly on the store verses online because I wanted to be sure. As soon as I put it on, I knew it was the ring for me. I paired it with a 1/4 carat wedding band from Walmart and it goes prefectly. Altogether, it's almost a whole carat of diamonds for less than 800 bucks. They shine like no other and I couldn't be any more prouder to wear it on my finger. Do not let the negative comments discourage you, it is well worth it! 11/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful ring!!! This ring is a very good buy for the money. I have had it a little over a year and haven't had any major issues with it. It does tend to get dirty easily but I have found that the best thing to clean this ring is honestly Dawn dish soap (blue only) and a tooth brush. The white gold will fade to a yellow after time. I've sent mine in twice to be refininshed. I always take it to the Walmart I bought it at and they repair it at no cost. I have noticed that if I remove it while doing dishes, showering, applying lotion etc. it tends to hold the white color a little better. Anywhere you buy white gold you will eventually have to have it refinished. I love this ring and continue to get compliments on it almost daily while out. You really have to go to the store to see this ring though, these pictures do not show its true beauty at all. Hope this helps. 01/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS RING!!! I have been waiting y 4 years for a bigger ring. My husband came home from boot camp and it was the first thing he bought! This ring dazzles and sparkles, it is a beautiful ring and is affordable. I have read other reviews and people were dissapointed because the ring started to change color. This happens with all white gold (because it doesn't exist) all you have to do is take it to the jewler to get replated (if this is to happen). Just take care of it!!! LOVE IT! 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade I received this ring as a valentines day present from my husband . It was a replacement / upgrade. I'm in love with this ring. I would recommend it. Priced right, quality Great! I've gotten some many nice compliments! 05/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality! I have never been so in love with a piece of jewelry in my entire life! This ring is the exact combo of sparkly bling and vintage feel that I was hoping for. My fiance nailed it! I get compliments every single day on it. And the price? You canNOT beat it for a ring of this caliber. If I had to list a fault (and it'd be a nit-picky one), I could say that there are a few imperfections in the side stones. But really, you have to have the ring practically to your eyeball to be able to tell. It also can get bits of fuzz/fabric snagged pretty easily in the prongs that hold the main stone, but that's common with any ring that has a higher profile like this. I do wish it came in a bridal set, instead of having to hunt down the perfect band to accompany it. However, overall this is a truly amazing ring! 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful! I love this ring! You can pay much more for less diamond weight at other jewelry stores. I shopped at many stores and still came back to this one. You can't beat the price and the sparkliness of it! I bought two 1/10 carat diamond anniversary bands to flank this ring. You can see them in the picture. I hadn't thought of prong-set bands to go with this ring until a jewelry showed me one on either side. It really brings out setting of the center stone and gives it a very expensive look. 11/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful ring- BUT....... I saw this ring and had to have it. It was purchased in Nov 2008 - BUT I looked down this past week Feb 16 -2009 and noticed a side stone was MISSING. I am heartbroken. I love this ring. Alas, I am not going to have money to fix it for quite sometime. Advice- if you have this ring or want it- take it to a jeweler to make sure all stones are secure. 02/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this ring when it comes to rings i like something that is different and not the common style. me and my now husband had looked at severly places for an engagement rings, some that i liked but was not in the price range we was looking at. so we went to walmart one evening and not even thinking to look at engagement rings there, i decided to take a glance at what they had and seen this ring and feel in love with it, we had seem one almost the same style at zales that was almost 4000. my husband bought the ring a few days later and i still love it and we have been married alittle over a year now. i work in retail myself and every customer i help men and women love this ring. alot of my co-workers love it too. and when i told people where i got it they couldn't believe that you could find something this pretty at walmart. 10/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this ring for the most part I have had this ring for 2 years now. I saw it in stores and told my now fiance that I had to have it. He got it for me and I loved it, it was absolutely beautiful and it sparkled alot. After a few months however, I noticed that the sparkle had completely faded and the ring looked really dirty. I cleaned the ring with a toothbrush and it looked brand new again and sparkled all over again. However, the ring does get dirty really easily and has to be cleaned often. I have read some of the other reviews and I have to say that my ring has NOT turned yellow NOR has it lost any stones and I have worn my ring everyday for 2 years and I dont even take it off to sleep so its been through alot. I am currently having a little trouble finding a band to match and my wedding is in 3mos. Overall though I love this ring and I would recommend it. P.S. my bestfriend also got this as an egagement ring almost 2 years ago and she has not had any problems with the coloring or the stones falling out either. 02/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but has flaws I became engaged in July of 2007. By December of 2007, the bottom of the band was yellow. The white gold had rubbed off. When we went to purchase our bands, the jewelry store (not WM) said it was normal due to the acid in our skin. She recommended we buy a protection plan. My fiance did not do this for my engagement ring, so we have to pay to have it resurfaced. Ring does become dirty easy but cleans up beautifully. Sparkles like no other I have seen. I love it! 09/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a beautiful ring! Although the website says it's not available in my store, I went over this evening just to see what they did have ... and there it was! It's a beautiful ring, and I went over it with a fine-toothed comb before I bought it. I'm wearing it with my 5-diamond band ring, and the two look spectacular and make quite a statement together. I've been wearing white gold since my second marriage in 2006, and have never had a piece turn "yellow" or tarnish on me. I do clean all white gold regularly in jewelry cleaner and never put them in harsh detergents like dish or laundry detergent, so maybe that makes a difference. 09/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, but disappointed I've had this ring since April 2009. It was beautiful at first, but a year later the "white gold" started to wear off so my ring and matching band looks tarnished. The diamonds are still gorgeous and even my jeweler says she can use them if I want to change my look with a new setting. Unfortunately, this ring does get dirty quickly and I'm constantly cleaning it. The prongs are sharp and I'm always catching the ring on clothes and scratching the kiddos. I really wish the center stone was larger (5/8 will do), but still I get compliments and people think it's 1 ct center stone from a distance. On a really positive note: Kay Jewelers has a ring with the same ct total weight and similar design. They're charging close to $1,100. I've seen this style and ct weight at other stores and they're just as expensive. I do believe this is an excellent deal. 07/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazement I really like this engagement ring! I have only had it for 2 weeks and I love it thus far! It is very shiny and glistens so much in the outside sun light. I used a Walmart band and it looks great! I would definitely recommend this product! So far so good and no problems for me. At first I was kind of iffy of jewelry purchased at Walmart, however as soon as I saw this ring I knew I had to have it! Now, I am very grateful for having it and would not have chosen any other ring! I hope this review helps someone in the future! Insert bow. 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful! I picked this ring out myself, because I wanted a nice ring, without my fiance spending too much money(which he would have). Altho the price is low, the quality is not! I have had no problems with this ring, I get soo many compliments on it all the time. People ask where I got it, and I tell them a little local jewler lol, and they don't know the difference at all. I recommed getting it professionally cleaned every 4-6 months, and it will sparkle like the day you bought it. It is very sparkley and beautiful!! 07/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I said yes!!! My finance popped the question on christmas day of this year! Once i opened the box and saw this beautiful ring i was speechless and yet very emotional. Long story shot i said yes and i love him with all my heart. I have been looking at this ring for a very long time and always imagined how it would look on my finger and i have to say it looks pretty good! Thank you Bennyboo i love you and can't wait to make many great memories with you. 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL! I LOVE THIS RING!! I got it for Christmas and I am always told how beautiful it is! It just shines all the time! I am so in love with this ring and couldnt have asked for a better one...just beautiful! pictures do NOT do it justice! 01/15/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dissappointed I fell in love with this ring several years ago and always wanted it as my engagement ring. my fiance of 3 months now decided to get me this ring and proposed to me with it. it was okay for 3 months but today a diamond went missing out of the side of it and its getting very cloudy looking on the bottom and is turning colors. this ring is very pretty in stores and a few days after you get it. but after that it goes bad and stuff starts falling out and changing colors. i will never buy any expensive jewelry from walmart again. 11/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets my expectations and then some! This ring was everything I imagined and then some! It's perfect and really sparkles! 03/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat T.W. Diamond 14kt White I went out of my way to tell my wife to only shop for a Keepsake diamond ring, didn't even look at the other rings listed at Walmart. Remembering in the 1960's and 70's it was the brand to get for quality and workmanship. Well one of the side diamonds fell out a short while after the ring was purchased, I contacted Walmart and it was replaced with out any trouble. But I am terribly disappointed with Keepsake, the ring was not subject to any abuse from a harsh environment nor caught on any clothing. What about the replacement ring ? Is the same thing going to happen again ? 05/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love LOVE it! I absolutely LOVE this ring. It is so gorgeous. We were on a serious budget, because my fiance just got laid off a month ago. So as far as the price goes- Can't beat it! Everyone who see's it falls in love with the ring! It's so beautiful. It sits perfect on my finger and sparkles and shines. So for the way it looks- Absolutely STUNNING! This is a great ring, and I would recommend it to anyone & everyone!! xo :D 10/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ring! Looks worth WAY more than it cost My fiance and I decided that each of us would pick out our own rings since we both have very different tastes. I looked over MANY MANY rings (most were TONS more expensive too) but kept coming back to this one. This ring just has a look about it that is so impressive, it definately looks like it costs a lot more than it does. I coupled it with another impressive 1carat tcw 7 diamond wedding ring - and they look AMAZING together! The cons (very few) are that yes it does turn yellow on the inside, but that's common for white gold - I don't mind because no one looks at inside of ring. It does get dirty and loses it's shine, but if you keep it clean that's never a problem. I use the jewelry soap that Walmart also sells, it comes with a little soft toothbrush type tool and it SHINES it right up like brand new. Walmart also sells the purse size jewelry soap w/brush. So the cons really aren't all that much, I love this ring and so does everyone else that sees it! 07/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by stunning ring for the price This is a very beautiful ring and great for the price, but it does get dirty easily and needs to be cleaned often. It also catches on everything from the sides of the center stones. I wore my ring for about 3 months and the band scratches real easily. I had to send it in to get re-finished. But it is a great ring overall, and I get alot of compliments for the ring. Having trouble finding a wedding band to match it perfectly, so if anyone knows of one from walmart that matches pretty close Id love your input.. 06/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very beautiful ring I recieved my ring as an engagement ring. I LOVE IT. It is just like what I wanted. I think it looks alot more expensive than it actually is. I just hope when the time comes I can find the perfect band to really set it off. 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timeless! My now fiance was shopping for a ring for me on the sly so I guess I kinda ruined it for him when I happend to mosey on over to the jewelry section at walmart just to see what they had... I found this ring and tried it on and immediatly fell head over heels with it! He told me to get away from there but after he saw the smile on my face he asked if it was the one and I beamed this is it!! It has an amazing one of a kind antique look to it and sparkles more than any ring you have ever seen in your life!! he later told me the one he was looking at cost over 2 grand! Pictures dont do this ring ANY justice!! I am proud to wear it and it is perfect!! The rings I looked at in Kays and JB Robbinson had nothing on this one and the price for something close to this one was insane!! 5 grand and up for white gold, same carat weight and everything! WAY worth the price!! Get it! 02/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT's PERFECT!!! .. I have been looking at this ring for over a year now. My now Fiance' knew that this was the ring I wanted. I went to Zales and Kay Jewelers and a few others and didn't find anything that compared to this ring and had a great price. One new years at midnight, he proposed and THERE WAS MY RING! I'm telling you it is just beautiful. At first I wasn't sure about getting my ring from Wal-Mart, but now that I have it I have no regrets! It's a very nice size ring also.. Simply put, it's just perfect! 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by And You think You have to spend alot!! I love my ring!! Me and my "new" husband where looking every where for a ring for me, and the prices where crazy!! But I saw this ring at walmart and fell in love with it right a way!! I love it, and we didnt go broke buying it either. The only thing i can say wrong is it gets dirty quick, but hey if you love it you would keep it clean any way!!! I say buy it!! 10/28/2008
1-30 of 133 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw332
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp