See All Reviews
X-Men Trilogy (Widescreen)
X-Men Trilogy (Widescreen)
$19.19
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $10.79 (36%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Trilogy! Big fan of the movies, LOVE that I was able to buy all of them at once! Definitely a good value! 04/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie's, Great Price!!! I love these movies. I could watch them over and over again! I had to look twice to make sure the price really was that low. The only reason I gave these movies a 5 star rating is because there aren't ten stars! 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value good value having the three movies in one set for a good price 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movies! This was a great value! My only regret was doing site to store. I should have paid the extra shipping. It took nearly two weeks to get here, but it was well worth the wait! These are awesome movies! 02/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xtacular Gave as a gift. 01/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value bundle! Great shipping, packaging and overall value! 01/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by X-Men Trilogy is a great set of DVD's X-Men Trilogy is a great combo pack in a Blu-ray format. With this combo pack you get the original first three x-men movies ( X-Men, X2, and X-Men: The Last Stand). If you are not familiar with these films I have included a quick summary of each movie. - X-Men is a 2000 Co-written and directed by Bryan Singer, the film stars Patrick Stewart, Hugh Jackman, Ian McKellen, Anna Paquin, Famke Janssen, Bruce Davison, James Marsden, Halle Berry, Rebecca Romijn, Ray Park and Tyler Mane. It depicts a world in which a small proportion of people are mutants, whose possession of superhuman powers makes them distrusted by normal humans. The film focuses on the mutants Wolverine and Rogue as they are brought into a conflict between two groups that have radically different approaches to bringing about the acceptance of mutantkind: Professor Xavier's X-Men, and the Brotherhood of Mutants, led by Magneto. X2 is a 2003 American superhero film, based on the fictional characters the X-Men. Directed by Bryan Singer, and stars Patrick Stewart, Hugh Jackman, Ian McKellen, Alan Cumming, Famke Janssen, Anna Paquin, Shawn Ashmore, Aaron Stanford, Brian Cox, Rebecca Romijn-Stamos, James Marsden, Halle Berry and Kelly Hu. The plot, inspired by the graphic novel God Loves, Man Kills, pits the X-Men and their enemies, the Brotherhood, against the genocidal Colonel William Stryker (Brian Cox#. He leads an assault on Professor Xavier's school to build his own version of Xavier's mutant-tracking computer Cerebro, in order to destroy every mutant on Earth. X-Men: The Last Stand is a 2006 American superhero film that was directed by Brett Ratner and stars Hugh Jackman and Halle Berry. The film's script is loosely based on two X-Men comic book story arcs, "The Dark Phoenix Saga" by writer Chris Claremont and artist John Byrne, and "Gifted" by writer Joss Whedon and artist John Cassaday, with a plot that revolves around a "mutant cure" that causes serious repercussions among mutants and humans, and on the resurrection of Jean Grey. Here are the additional features included in this combo set: DISC 1- X-Men = #2.35:1 Anamorphic Widescreen presentation, Deleted Scenes, Charlie Rose Interview, Mutant Watch featurette, -Hugh Jackman Screen Test, Storyboards, Art Gallery, Animatics, Trailer#. DISC 2- X2: X-Men United = #2.35:1 Anamorphic Widescreen presentation, Commentary by Director and Cinematographer, -Commentary by Producers and Writers#. DISC 3- X-Men: The Last Stand = #2.35:1 Anamorphic Widescreen presentation, Commentary by Director and Writers, -Commentary by Producers, Deleted Scenes with optional Director Commentary, Alternate Endings with optional Director, Commentary). Thank you for reading my review, if you have any questions feel free to email me, I would be happy to help you with any questions you have. 04/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these movies watched them with my kids we are hooked , love XMEN 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for three movies! Excellent movie! 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Hugh Jackman as Wolverene 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I could not believe the price of this. I kept re-reading that the price included all 3 movies. I already owned 2 of the 3 but one was vhs so getting all 3 was much cheaper than buying just the 2. 11/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I love this trilogy. It has great action and story line. This is also a great value. My Walmart had this box se for $10. I recommend this to everyone who loves X-men. If you already have all three mvies I wouldn't buy it. But, if you don't it's worth every penny. 07/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 fun for the kids My daughters love these movies. 05/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Time Great for spending time with the kids. My kids love to watch these 3 movies. Great for Family Movie nights too. 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Mutants I love this set. If you enjoyed the first movie you'll enjoy the second two. 03/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movies These are very awesome movies with great special effects. Will watch them over and over 02/13/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T08:50:05.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_5155974, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw317
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp