See All Reviews
The L Word: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)
The L Word: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)
$13.71
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $8.28 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this show is very intense,you must own it... i found this DVD set to be worth the money online. Just watch one episode. I have been a fan of the LWord for 3 years now and i can't get enough... now i order all the dvd sets from wal-mart.com to get me through until the next season comes out...I own season1-4 THIS DVD IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY. 01/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the l word and this is such an amazing season 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lword review I love this show I cant stop watching it!!! 10/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this show!!!! When i bought this product it was brand new and wasent broken or damaged at all and im so glad b/c i love this show and sad that it only lasted 6 seasons but i will always injoy them. 06/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Wal Mart gave fast delivery. The product was a gift for a friend of mine, she loved it!! 01/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by addicted to this out of all the seasons of this show this one was the best! and a great price, the cheapest i've found it. Low ship to home price also! this is the second time i have ordered something from this website. 04/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Gift Comes inThis Package This show is one of the most sintillating, honest, no holds barred, edge of your seat, get up and cheer, totally engrossing, best drama on TV series ever. Now it's on DVD. All you have to do is watch one episode and I swear that you will want to order Showtime just for this show which is now in it's fifth season and is still getting better. I would highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys exceptional Television. 12/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good series I have just recently started watching the L Word, and had to purchase all the seasons available. It is very provocative, with a story line. I hated that one of the characters died, but addressing breast cancer was very good, and if it saves one life, it will have been worth it. 12/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product It makes you want to watch more & more... Very Good & Intense episodes!! Love it... 09/19/2007
  • 2016-03-24 T07:29:17.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_5083530, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw283
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp