Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute mobile Very cute mobile. It was a little difficult putting the individual figures on the mobile because you have to pull the string onto a small opening. My husband had to use his "muscle" to do it & I was afraid he was going to bust the string. My son really enjoys it. 04/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT very cute, cheaply made but deffinelty worth the money spent! 11/27/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great i got it because it match the bedding but it's made cheap and it's not battery operated. You have to wwind it for it to work and it only plays for a short time. The song sounds weird and sometimes the wind gets stuck mid song and stops playing. There was also red die on snoopy when it came but my son likes it 09/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The different items were difficult to engage in the mobile. I had to stretch the parts that they hang in. I like that it has many colors and music. I do wish that it played the "Peanuts" theme instead of a lullaby, but it's still fantastic. I cannot wait for my baby to enjoy his Snoopy nursery. 10/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute product very happy with this product. only thing its a little tough getting the hangings in the slots. but nothing i wouldnt order it for. great price too. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute and nice This was one my gifts from my grandparents and I love it. My son is not due until October but Im sure that he will love it when he sleeps in his crib. I say this product is worth the price. 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedtime Mobile I got this for my great nephews (twins) and they both like it. Its amazing how when the music stop they start crying.....Love it 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cute easy to put together, sturdy. my baby isnt born yet so i dont know if he will like it but i do. the music is a little loud i think, im not sure if thats gunna bug him or if its just me. its a good purchase, $25 might a little much. 02/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT'S NICE i like how they made this moble and i like snoopy and it's something new that i pick for my first baby and it gose good with the color in my room 01/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Mobile Our son loves this mobile and is completely entertained by it & is just darling in his sports themed nursery. We have another Snoopy mobile over his changing table too! 11/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Cute I really like this mobile that I purchased to go with the Snoopy bedding set. It's very cute, easy to put together, and works well. It does seem to be a bit cheaply made, but you get what you pay for. Overall, very cute product that I would highly recommend for the price. 06/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute Bought as a shower gift. It was so cute and perfect for a little boy's room. My daughter loved it since the baby's room is blue with a Snoopy character theme. 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! A must have with the bedding set! 09/10/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Quality This is a very cute mobile. I ordered it to go with his sports themed bedding that I purchased elsewhere. The music is very loud and does not play for very long. You have to keep winding it to get it to play. The actual music box broke after about 2 weeks and the mobile no longer turns or plays music. My advice to you: Spend a little extra and get something with batteries! 08/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Champ Snoopy Musical Mobile Reasonable price great old sound from when I was a kid 08/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matches 4-piece bedding set... I was slightly disappointed as there was slight damage from shipping (the sticker was messed up a little)... but it is really cute and matches the bedding set. 06/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves his mobile, if he is crying we bring him into his room, turn on the mobile and he laughs and is so happy. 05/02/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute, but music is awful I purchased this product to go along with my other Champ Snoopy items for my 3 month old's room. He absolutely loves watching this mobile and gets very excited every time we wind it up for him. I had a very plain mobile before this one that I bought second-hand but did not match the Champ Snoopy theme, so I bought this to go with the rest of our "set". Well, when I set it up and wound it, the poor quality of the music box really surprised me. I had read somewhere in other reviews that the music box wasn't very good, but I thought maybe that was just one "bad apple" so to speak...well, if it was, then I got one, too! The music is very very loud, tinny, and even off-key. It is not smooth-sounding at all and was very annoying to me...But my son does love the Snoopy character staring down at him and all the sports-themed toys going around, so I just replaced this mobile's music box with my second-hand one. It doesn't match the Snoopy theme, but my 3 month old doesn't know or care. I only gave this mobile an overall rating of 2 stars because of the poor quality of the music box. I would not recommend this product unles you are getting it to go with the other Champ Snoopy items and you have a music box from another mobile that plays nice music and you don't mind the music box not matching everything else... 02/08/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by it distracts him i like this product its very cute and my baby boy just loves his just cant stop staring a it, and really thats why i bought it to distract him 01/26/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the greatest The mobile looks a little cheap in my opinion, but isn't too bad. It did not fit on the rail of my 3 in 1 crib, but we managed to make it work. The music on it plays a little funny sounding. It sounds slow and a little drawn as if it were running on batteries and they were about to run out. It sounds like this no matter how much you wind it. Overall not the best mobile, but it matches the rest of the champ snoopy theme well so I recommend it if that's the theme you're going with. 10/10/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute product This mobile was a gift, but looks cute above the crib. 10/06/2007
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.