See All Reviews
Stick It (Anamorphic Widescreen)
Stick It (Anamorphic Widescreen)
$4.37
List Price: $6.25
You Save: $1.88 (30%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie!! I fell in love with this movie the first time I saw it. It's a great movie, and Gymnasts will especially enjoy it. I strongly recommend this product. 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie! Not a chick flick. Good story line, very appropriate movie. I liked it so much I bought it lol 11/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 good family movie my wife and kids love the movie and i kind of enjoy it as well 09/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome movie! This movie is awesome. It has a lot of laughs and attitude. Missy Peregrym rocks! 08/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stickin' the review to IT The movie "Stick It" is the best gymnastics movie ever! It's hilarious, outspoken, and very sarcastic. It's everything you look for in a comedy! 07/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This is an excellent movie for the whole family. It is really a good buy. My kids love it. 04/02/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stick It One of those goofy off the wall comedies that is just fun to watch! 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy Love this movie. Takes me back to my younger years. 01/17/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T09:07:04.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_5039674, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew354
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp