See All Reviews
MacGregor Econo Volleyball Net
MacGregor Econo Volleyball Net
$17.62
List Price: $26.79
You Save: $9.17 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Net The volleyball net is good. It is regulation size. It does not, however, come with parts/poles to assemble. It is just the net. The parts cannot be purchased separately. Walmart has a kit which includes a net, though. We put it together ourselves and our family enjoys using it. 07/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Net My daughter was struggling with volleyball. I went and got her this net for her birhtday. She loves it. We play everyday and she is getting a lot better. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone who is trying to help their son or daughter in volleyball. 10/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! It's a great deal and an awesome price. I've priced around and this is by far the best quality and price. We use it every week and have enjoyed many hours of exercise and fun with our kids and others. Other nets were shorter and I don't think they would have fit across the local park posts. Even with the shipping costs, it was still cheaper than others we looked at. 09/16/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product not the same as picture! Wallmart sent me a net, BUT it was all brite yellow and not the correct size!!!! It was not 40' it was more like 28' BIG Disappointment! I took it back. BUYER BEWARE! 02/10/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by too long... Compare to other website, it's a good price. But I discovered a really big volley net that is ridiculous in my yard. I threw away a tennis net because it was too big and I guess this volley net is the same. You need big post to anchor it. I should have returned it but I don't have the packaging anymore :( At least the yellow/black is cool. 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product.It has lots of quality. It's HUGE!!! I didn't read it all the way and pay attention enough to notice I was just ordering the net instead of the whole set.LOL!! Anyway,I got it up and been enjoying it everyday since. It's just been great to have. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought volleyball net online; received quickly for store pickup. Net of good quality. Very satisfied with purchase. 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! This volleyball net is exactly what I've been looking for to replace my old pool net. All the others I found were too expensive. This one works great and looks good up. 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by McGregor Volley Ball Net Bought it as a gift and the person I bought it for really likes it. 05/06/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meets the need We wanted just a backyard net to replace our 20-year-old net so family parties could have a diversion activity. This net met the low-cost-and-adequate criteria perfectly well. We leave it up all the time. 09/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Nice net. Came as described. Just under 3ft tall Vball net. Works great. 08/09/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew313
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp