See All Reviews
Ghost Whisperer: The Complete First Season
Ghost Whisperer: The Complete First Season
$9.96
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $7.03 (41%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good viewing pleasure you will sit glued to your screen when you watch this exciting first season. good product and good price for a whole season of Ghost Whisperer! 01/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghost whisper it a great show watch it all the time 07/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good TV show I really enjoyed watching the first season and looking forward to watching all the rest of the seasons. Hopefully they will release season 5 soon 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by t.v. enterteinment I enjoy watching t.v. but, this series of Ghost Whisperer with Jennifer l. has losts of emotion which was captured very well in every episode. I give it 2 thums-up :) I can't wait till i buy season 4. 09/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by grrreeeeeeeat!!! this first seson is so great, i was on the edge of my seat wanting more, once you watch this first season you will HAVE TO get the second and third seson, you wont be able to not watch it, its such a great show! i reccomend this to anyone! fab show! props to everyone!!!! GO GHOST WISEPERER!!!!!!!!!! 06/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent DVD Couldn't stop watching till DVDs were played. Each episode was captivating. Can't wait to get the other ones. 06/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD I'm an avid "Ghost Whisperer" fan and was thrilled to purchase this 1st season DVD at a price less than any other store in my area. Good value and a great product. 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A show that keeps you comming back for more i got this season a day ago and finished it and i absoulutly loved it. it is a show that will keep u on the edge of ur seats and wanting more. i recommend this to anyone who has suffered from losing someone they loved and hope that this show brings peace. 12/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great beginning of a great show ive always loved jennifer love hewitt.. and when i first watched the premiere i was hooked from the first 2 minutes(NO LIE)... THEY KNOW HOW TO GET THE VIEWERS ATTACHED ON WHAT SHE CAN DO... SHE CAN TALK TO THE DEAD AND HELP THEM OUT AND HELP THEM REST IN PEACE... THIS SOW IS AWESOME AND IT LEADS UP TO A SHOCKING FINALE U WANT SEE COMING. 09/01/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 good series and show i really loved ghost whisper 1st season it was totally whati expected and for a very good price also 02/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Ghost whisperer I really enjoyed very much, but I would have liked it better, if I could get the dvd's in Full screen, rather than wide... Other than that I would highly reccamend Great plots and genuine interest in every episode. It takes quite a while to watch all of them at once. 10/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick thriller! All I can say is wow! I only had the chance to see one episode during the season. It was that episode that made me buy the whole season. I did buy it from the walmart store, and it cost me $53.00, so I thought that was really expensive. The season is so addicting! I watched the whole thing in 3 days! I can't wait to buy the second season. 09/19/2007
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew459
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp