See All Reviews
The Sesame Street: The Best Of Elmo's World (Full Frame)
The Sesame Street: The Best Of Elmo's World (Full Frame)
$20.99
List Price: $29.87
You Save: $8.88 (30%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY ENTERTAINING GREAT VALUE! MY 2 YEAR OLD SON LOVES ELMO'S WORLD. THESE VIDEOS ARE VERY INTERTAINING AND EDUCATIONAL. 11/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Elmo! My toddler loves Elmo, and only the Elmo's World section of Sesame Street. So these videos are great. Each one is like 3 back to back episodes of Elmo's World, and the set has 3 of those discs. Great for bringing on a trip when we are away from home. We usually watch Elmo together, but occasionally it also gives me a chance to get to other things since he is glued to these dvds! 06/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful buy for your money I purchased this hoping that my son would enjoy it. He only likes Elmo and these movies he watches over and over. There is not one of them that he doesn't like. I would purchase these again if anything ever happened to the ones that I have now. 10/25/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD'S I bought these to entertain and teach my granddaugter and she loves them. She will sit and watch the entire DVD as often as her mom lets her. 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I have a 3 year old Autistic son who is addicted to Sesame Street and it is the ONLY thing he watches. I bought this video set through walmart.com for him for Christmas and extremely pleased with it. I will be buying more for him!!! 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase My son loves Elmo and absolutely loves this set. Best price I found and well worth it!! 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT Deal for Elmo Lovers I bought this set for my son who loves all things Elmo. We own a few Elmo's World dvds and watch them regularly. It was time for some new ones. My son isn't the only Elmo's World fan, I am too! I never realized how educational these videos were until my son starting recognizing the concept of 'on' and 'off' from the Opposites dvd (not in this set) amongst many other things. I'm looking forward to what he'll learn next from this set. The price of this set makes it a really great deal. I feel like I lucked out! 06/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value I love it, my daughter loves, makes both the child and parent happy. Very cost effective deal! 05/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elmo Crazy Need to be able to access Elmo anytime then this is the video for you. Kids will love having Elmo's World anytime they want him. 12/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice My 2 year old got this for his birthday and loves it. He could watch them over and over and over again if I would let him. I do recommend this to anyone that their child loves Elmo's World. 11/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tops for Toddlers! My two-year-old loves Elmo and these videos are favorites. Mr. Noodle (and his brother, Mr. Noodle) are popular in our house, too. I would recommend them for any parent whose child is really interested in Elmo. 10/29/2007
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew508
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp