Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by its good its game is okay i could not put it down. but because i could not put it down i was dome in3 days i loved it and i played it 2 times 11/12/2007
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too easy for a 10 year old I bought this game for my 10 year old daughter who is not much of a gamer at all. She requested it for her birthday, but beat the game in 3 days and is now disappointed with it. 08/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 like the show if u like her show u will love this game i played it until i bet it and then i gave it to my daughter and she love it too 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought this product for my 6 year old and she loves to play this game. Kept her occupied on the weekend when we stayed in due to inclement weather. 01/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by daughter loved watching raven & loves playing the game just as much 06/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Game for Daughter This game was a christmas present for my daughter, it is a little time consuming but I won the whole game in one day but the kids are still working on it! good game for the kids to be in tuned to it. 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUN FOR THE FAMILY Great fun game for all ages 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good game my 7 year old daughter loves this game she got it for christmas 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUN I ordered this product for my 10 year old daughter for the holidays and not only did I get it on sale (2 for the price of 1) but she loves it. She says it very easy to play and and it's also very fun. 12/28/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad This was a really bad game. I had it done it two days and each location you go you have to do the same thing. They had mini games, but in each location you had to find disguises to get past whoever in the certain area. My cousin who is 12 didn't like it very much either, so I wouldn't recommend it for any age. I personally love the show, but the game was nothing like it. 12/03/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by similar to Hannah Montana's game for DS I think, in some ways, this game is similar to Hannah Montana for DS, but, in some ways, it's also different (like no d'uh!). It's the same category: Mystery. You gather up clues and try and solve it, right? But in this game, you can go to a variety of places, and this whole thing is just bunch of mini- games grouped up to make a cool game. If you are an RPG game lover you--....Oh wait you wouldn't even be looking at this page! But if you are a disney game fan, you'd definitely like it. Me? I'm a little bit of both so, I enjoy it every once in a while. I hope you find this review helpful! 07/24/2007
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw348
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp