Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast I used the wishlist. this item came fast and clean. box not damaged. my niece loves the little mermaid and she loves the game she went on a train trip for two days and played the game the whole time. its very creative and educational. i would recommend it to anyone 10/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Game! My daughter loves this game. Being able to read would be quite useful in this game. However after reading through the game for my daughter one time she was able to figure out what she needed to do. Would be best for 6-7 year old. 10/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable My daughter is 8 years old and loves Little Mermaid. She was very excited to get this game and even used her own birthday money to purchase it. She has not been disappointed. 10/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My two daughters love playing this game on my DS. Looked and looked for this game and finally decided to purchase online from walmart. Great decision. 08/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun to play I bought this ds game for my granddaughters, they both enjoy playing it. I feel the game is age appropriate, they are 6 and 7. The graphics are great. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 5 year old LOVES this!!! :-) She got this game from Santa last year (at age 4) and played with it some, but got frustrated easily. Now that she is older, she loves it and plays it almost everyday. The only downfall to ths game is that you really need to be able to read to follow the story. I would recommend this for age 6+. Overall great product! 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves The Little Mermaid and this game was a great choice. Also great, it requires some basic reading to understand/correctly play the game. So, as a present just in time for summer vacation, it is beneficial in keeping her (age 7) practicing reading between school sessions. 06/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid Wish I hadn't dropped the $ on this one. I got it for my 8 y.o. She played it once and hated it. Too many instructions and not much to do. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best game I bought my daughter for christmas 4 games and she just loves to play with this one, its her favorite you actually have to sing like the little mermaid to open the chests from the game, hide from the sharks, you can find objects in ships and you go in adventures with flounder. 01/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good game for problem solving My daughter is 4 1/2 years old and loves Ariel. This is a good game for problem solving & learning to read. She just started playing the DS a few months ago & is now teaching me how to use it. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Game I bought this for my 7 year old daughter. She loves the game. She did not need any guidance. She just put the game in and was playing away. 12/29/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Purchased for a 5 year old. Game requires a lot of reading. Possibly a game she will be interested in when she gets older. We are going to return. 12/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by my 5 yr old likes it It's a new game here but my daughter seems to like it. 12/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this game for my 6 year old daughter. She enjoys the game and seems to be able to figure out what she needs to do next. She loves the colors and graphics. One draw back is that it has a lot of reading and the DS does not read it to you. That is diffcult for a young child. 08/11/2009
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew498
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp