See All Reviews
Moving / Greased Lightning (Widescreen)
Moving / Greased Lightning (Widescreen)
$7.89
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $5.08 (39%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funny movies Two of Richard Prior's funny movies, not the greatest of them but funnier as I will soon be moving and Moving should be a must see for folks relocating. 03/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this movie!!! Great movie!!!! 02/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy transaction Great product and easy pickup 02/07/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by moving/greased lightning I have not get the dvd . you have not it to me 10/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its exactly what I was looking for. This movie was exactly what I was looking for. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie This is my fiancé's favorite movie. He was so excited when I ordered it. This is an all-time funny classic for Richard Pryor. 06/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good good movie 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Movie A very funny movie and one of my families favorites. Impossible to find in stores. Can only be found online and we found Walmart to be the cheapest. Kind of wish Moving was not bundled with the other movie but I guess we got a two for one deal. 01/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Foul language I bought this as a gift for a couple that had moving problems. I thought they'd get a good laugh. Unfortunately they said the language was so foul that she and her husband could not sit through the whole movie and had to turn it off. This was very embarrassing that I had bought a foul mouthed movie for them! 04/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Funny! I love the movie, "Moving". It is one of the funniest movies I have seen, especially because the family is movie to Boise, Id. That is just around the corner from where I live and I can truely relate to the humur of the big move from a big city to a town like Boise. So funny. 06/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic Pryor These were two good movies. If you like Richard Pryor these movies are worth seeing. Moving was very funny and Greased Lightning was funny in some spots. Greased Lightning was based on a true story so it was more of a history lesson for me. You can't go wrong with these movies. Excellent price for these two movies. 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stress reliever Funny movie! Classic Richard Pryor. Walmart was the only site where I could find this at such a good price. 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great classic 12/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie "Moving" is a very good movie. The actors are great in it. It is very intertaining. I haven't seen the other movie yet. 09/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome richard this is one of few -but not last- purchases i have made on walmart online,we really loved the richard pryor 2 movie dvd,we watch it over and over.it is 2 old movies,but richard pryor is great in every movie,and these two are some that have seemed to been forgotten about.i would recommend everyone to see them. 01/20/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T08:29:07.656-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_5010888, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw294
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp