See All Reviews
Twitches: Bewitched Edition (Full Frame)
Twitches: Bewitched Edition (Full Frame)
$6.97
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.02 (30%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice For All Ages I remembered watching the movie on youtube. So I wanted to buy the movie to see if all the parts were in it. You will want to watch it over and over. 06/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fun for kids and adults. I enjoyed it with my 3 sons. 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast shipping. Bought for my grandaughter for christmas. 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FAMILY MOVIE IT IS A GREAT MOVIE. FUNNY AND HAS A STORY TO IT. THAT YOU CAN LEARN FROM. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Kids Movie has a bit of scary element but no gore or bad language. Very funny in parts. My 5 year old grandchild loves this movie. 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Halloween holiday movie for any age! Love the twins! Always have!!! 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter LOVES this movie!!! 06/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right price...and a quick ship !!! 11/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disney Movie! I remember watching this movie on Disney Channel back when I was maybe 15 years old and I'm 21 now and I still love it! It's funny, magical, and a movie every little girl will enjoy. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas gift Not my kind of movie; was on my daughter's wish list. The price was very reasonable. 12/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Great 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by twitches bewitched edition love the moviebad 11/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was great Thx for sending my movie on time 11/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas gift I ordered this as a Christmas gift. it is my cousin's favorite movie. I am sure that she will love it 10/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twin Witches are cool I really liked this movie, it is a good as HalloweenTown. I think it was a good price, and my family loved it. It is a nice movie to watch with the family. 10/19/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:13:37.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_5005768, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew467
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp