See All Reviews
Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)
Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)
$6.25
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.72 (52%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a movie to watch anytime. does'nt matter how many times we watch still makes the family laugh. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these two guys working together in movies! Excellent price for two hilarious movies on one dvd. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've enjoyed thses 2 movies for years. Very funny and excellent cast of characters (most of which are dead now). Bought it for my 82 year old parents for Christmas. Again, Thanks Walmart for great price, value and delivery. I can always depend on Walmart for reaaly good prices and quality and availability. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This movie is a really funny movie, that will make you laugh a lot. if you haven't seen thyis movie, it is must see one. 03/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not have both Movies as advertised Poor quality, not as advertised at all. Only has Grumpy Old Men. 11/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was good it was good 01/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie very funny 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like this movie i like this movie 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie - for both adults and older children If you want a couple of good movies that are enjoyed by both guys and girls pick these. This has both fishing and romance - and lots of laughs. My grandson enjoyed watching it so much with us, we bought these for his upcoming birthday. 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered it to be delivered to my mail box, a couple of bucks to do so. Was there in a few days. I was very satisifed. 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not so Grumpy Anymore I have always loved these movies and have had them on VHS for years. When I noticed the VHS quality starting to dminish, I knew it was time to step up and gt these DVDs. Excellent, family friendly movies! I have always loved and and am glad to make the DVD addtion to my library. I will say, there was over a week interval though, from the time I placed my order until I received it. Walmart is usually pretty fast, even when you pick "standard shipping", However, in this case I think it took the full 10 days and so I was a little disappointed with that. 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the combo movies like this one less case to have in the movie cabinet! 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! I found these two movies on the same DVD for one low price and was I ever happy. Both movies are great and I am pleased to own them. Thanks WalMart for providing such quality movies for the price! I am very impressed! 12/11/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Grumpy over Grumpy Old Men I love the movies, but the picture quality is poor and the titles and subtitles jump and move. It is very distracting! The picture is grainy and could be much, much better. I am not happy with this product and am considering returning it to our local Walmart for a refund or exchange to see if a different one will be of better quality. 11/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two funny movies I like how they come together at a great low price! Walmart should look into other movie that have sequals and do this!!! Like the bourne serise and maybe shrek.. just saying 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by dvd movie great adult comedy with 2 great seasoned actors jack lemon and walter mathau 09/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movies I thought these old men were hilarious! 09/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by entertainment fun great!!!!! 07/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two For One Two great movies for the price of one. The movies are full screem instead of wide screen as advertised, but still a great value. 06/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funniest Movie These movies are classics. They get funnier each time you watch them. This is a great value where you get 2 movies for the price of one. 03/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Movie I love both of these moveis. I choose site-to-store delivery option and it worked great. The price was un-beatable. 03/03/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT widescreen!! The movie is great, the DVD was NOT widescreen as advertized. I had to return it (minus shipping!!) Won't buy here again. 01/12/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T08:46:50.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_5001009, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw475
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp