See All Reviews
Phat Girlz (Widescreen)
Phat Girlz (Widescreen)
$3.74
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $6.24 (63%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful The movie was Awesome.. helps give the bigger women a self confidence boost 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very helpful product An awesome movie!! I absolutely loved it. 12/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This is a great movie for those who need to feel better about themselves. It is truely a feel good movie. 10/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funneeeee Since purchasing this movie I have watched it 5 times and I find something else funny in it everytime. 12/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by i recommend this movie to everyone monique is great in this movie very funny movie with a great cast 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for non - skinny people Awesome movie, lets big people know that you dont have to be skinny to be happy or loved. 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv the movie. fast delivery I loved this movie so much that I purchased the soundtrack. Great movie. 07/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great funny movie! I try to look at this movie every other days! I must have view this ten times since , I purchase it.It's full of humor and romance. 03/15/2009
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew479
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp