See All Reviews
My Dog Skip (Full Frame, Widescreen)
My Dog Skip (Full Frame, Widescreen)
$5.78
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $0.19 (3%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful entertainment My Dog Skip is one of the best family movies of all time and at a great price. It is truly a great movie about growing up, childhood fears, family pets, first loves and the good and bad of family life. It makes you laugh and cry. I bought it for my grandchildren and we have seen it multiple times. We enjoyed it so much we bought it for their father. The family owns a dog that looks Skipper. 07/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tearjerker All you have to do is watch this show to understand why a dog is considered mans best friend. Based on a true story. 12/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Movie I was very pleased with the movie that I ordered. The price and the delivery time was impressive. 04/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie A good movie for a family. Great price! 01/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by kinkyhips This was for my grandson who cannot get enough of this movie. He is 3 years old and I feel it shares some great values of life even he can understand. 12/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't SKIP the chance to see this movie Great movie to gather the family around the TV and stay inside on a cold winter evening. Will bring out the dog lover in you. 11/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie for the kids and dog lovers alike. Touching story, delightfully told. Kids will relate to it as well as adults who will taken back to their childhood. A plus for dog lovers as well. 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good family viewing. Love this movie. I'll make you laugh and cry! 05/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by movies My kids love it! 10/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by caution- emotional for kids I thought this would be a great family movie & it was for most of the show but if your children are sensitive to animals getting hurt this is not a good movie for you as there are some pretty graphic scenes- my kids (9& 10) wound up in tears & so distraught we had to shut it off. Good idea to view it first. 12/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Time This movie is great for all ages. I could not walk away from it.... 05/10/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:37:11.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4987586, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw347
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp