See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good this season is very good and so are all the others i would recomend that people all over the united states and countrey watch or read the awsome books this is a very good series. 11/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timeless family classic I love Little House. It is timeless lessons. Appropriate for all ages. 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the episodes titled "TO LIVE WITH FEAR". As a child growing up, Little House on The Prairie was the hilight of the day. It is adventerous, suspensful and a virtuios program. Episodes dealt with a lot of real life issues but in a manor that tells a person they are not alone. The word faith is expressed not only in thought but in behavior as well. 10/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The first disc skipped and was un-watchable, the rest was fine, since they were on sale so much cheaper thrn everywhere else we went on and tried the 5th season, the first disc in it was also messed up. Very disapointed. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 8 year old Granddaughter who loves reading Little House On The Prairie books. She was so excited to have received the movie. Might get her another one for Christmas. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like Little House on the Prairie, Then you will Luv This. worth every cent! 08/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The product itself was what I wanted, but the the case had a crack in it from top to bottom. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely a must have!!!!!!! My Family and Friends LOVE this product!!!! My sisters and I are in our Teens and we go and by the Little House On The Prairie movies with our own money! And that says alot!! This product is a must see!!! Great for all ages from 2 to 1,000!!!! Great for both boys and girls! I really would and do recommend this to anybody!!! It is a Carictore builder and will defiantly make you wish for the good old days!! Once you watch one, you will want to watch ALL of them!!!! I guess what I am saying is: Do NOT MISS OUT ON THESE WONDERFUL AND AWESOME MOVIE SERIES!!!!!!!!! 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a great product! 11/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family movie 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Family Fun My 15, 12 & 3 year olds love this along with my husband and I. Classic. 04/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Quality Program I didn't care for the fact that you can purchase seasons one and two together, then you have to purchase the seasons individually at the same price of the first two pack. Season three is a little out of order, but all in all, my girls love it. They always ask to watch little house. Their ages are three and ten and both love the series. They learn values and morals from it which is so hard to find on television these days. Parents need something out there to help teach these lessons to our children, and little house is a great helper. 02/23/2011
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw339
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp