See All Reviews
Jeff Dunham: Arguing With Myself
Jeff Dunham: Arguing With Myself
$8.00
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $6.99 (47%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Walmart does seem to have the best price on these DVDs. Picked up all three Jeff Dunham DVDs for my son this Christmas and got a great deal. These were all cheaper online vs in-store and they were less than half the price compared to other local stores. So I waited four days to get them, excellent! 01/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Meet Jeff Dunham - and his little buddies!! I was given this DVD a few months ago and it was the first time I had ever heard of Jeff Dunham. Fi.st time I watched this DVD, I fell in love with his comedy!! With catchy phrases from all his characters, you'll find yourself saying them on your everyday life!! I HIGHLY recommend this DVD, "Spark of Insanity" and "Very Special Christmas Special!" This DVD has bleeped and non-bleeped versions, out-takes and other bonus features!! 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This guy is hilarious! I can't even describe how funny this guy is. You'll laugh so hard you can't breathe. Be sure to watch the bloopers. Too funny! 07/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff Dunham: Arguing With Myself If you want good laugh's by yourself or with family this is the DVD to see. This guy is great. I would not recommend it for younger children due to some of the language. 03/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by HILARIOUS THIS IS THE FUNNEST DVD I HAVE EVER SEEN, THIS GUY IS GENIOUS. HE IS FUNNY AND A TALENT. ITS SO GREAT TO SEE SOMETHING NEW THESE DAYS INSTEAD OF STUPID REALITY SHOWS ALL THE TIME. I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HIS NEXT PROJECT. I WILL DEFINATLY BUY ALL HIS STUFF. 07/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dvd Great comedian!!!! 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fun Love this comedian/vantriloquist. Worth the buy. 01/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Jeff Dunham is one of our family's favorite comedians, and "Arguing" is one of his best. Better to call him an entire comic troup than a ventriloquist, as you tend to forget his characters aren't real. It's not easy to get my dad to crack a smile, let alone laugh out loud, and he was rolling! I think he bought the Christmas special on his way home from our house after watching the original. 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by jeff dunham dvd This is a very funny dvd. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderfully funny This video wonderful. I laughed through the whole video. 11/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comedian This was a great video...Price was right and delivery was fast. 08/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice gift This movie was used as a gift and the recipient loved it. 01/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Funny I just love Jeff and his crew......... 12/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great,funny,he's the best. 11/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by a funny standup I love this guy. so funny! 11/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best One I laughed so hard. 10/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY VERY FUNNY!! 10/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD Hiliarious....Great to watch when you need a good pick-me-up 10/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent DVD Awsome DVD, Jeff Dunham is great. Must buy ! 10/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very funny everything that I expected 07/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This video is great. it's very hilarious! I laughed through the whole thing. 03/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very funny I loved it!!!!!!!!!!! 03/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is very funy 01/15/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very funny...outstanding!!! 10/15/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great DVD I would have to say buy this for sure. It is even better than it was on Comedy Central because there is a lot of it you can not see on there. Plus the extra are great too. You will be sure to get a good laugh time and time again if you get this DVD. 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comedy This was one of the first comedy I have liked. My husband introduced me to Jeff Dunham (no I have not meet the guy) but his work. So the next day, I went out and bought all of his comedies that he has out. 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arguing with Myself This is one of my favorite comedy specials. Everytime I see this special either on DVD or on Comedy Central I cannot stop laughing. This special keeps me laughing. I would recommend this to any fan of comedy. 09/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Want a good laugh and humor? This is good and funny. Some language for concern for younger viewers if parents care, other than that is great. . . . Enjoy if you get this DVD. 07/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 good laugh I have seen Jeff on tv a number of times and have enjoyed his shows. He works to make people laugh and sometime, one can relate to his routine. 04/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarously Funny! Jeff Dunham is awesome as usual! DVD gives option to hear or not hear "colorful" language. I recommend it highly! 11/15/2010
1-30 of 132 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw303
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp