See All Reviews
Running Scared (Widescreen)
Running Scared (Widescreen)
$3.74
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $2.24 (37%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dvd I believe this is one of Paul walker's best acting performances. Great action movie! I would definitely recommend this to my friends. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps You On The Edge of Your Seat !! This is a really good movie! I was flipping channels one night and saw this was just coming on. I decided to give it a shot and I couldn't believe I've never seen it before. I liked it so much I decided to buy the DVD. If you want the type of movie that will keep you on the edge of your seat, this one's pretty good. It has a Quentin Tarantino kind of vibe to it. WARNING : This movie is not for children! It has some very graphic nudity and language. It also deals with some disturbing issues like child abuse. Hope this review helps :) 06/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by unexpected seeing as how i cannot stand the garbage this guy does (fast and the furious, into the blue, etc.), i was blown away by this movie... this film is very gripping from beginning to end, although i must say the ending is kinda lame and typical. aside from the final minute of movie, this is a non stop, white knuckle movie. for fans of graphic crime movies, with a little dark thriller thrown in... it is easily one of the most fast paced, thrilling movies i've ever seen though, so check it out at least once... 08/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find movie!....easily found at wal mart Great movie! I'd seenit once before but could not find it; our local video stores didn't even have it. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOVIE this movie is great i bought it on itunes but it was still a great movie, its full of action with a little drama which is not a bad combination, anyway i watch it like every two weeks its a good movie i recomend it 100% 03/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Action Packed! When I first saw this movie I was just on my feet! The situations kept getting worse and worse. I don't want to spoil the movie for anyone but seriously this movie is Great. This is definately A Must Own film and I promise that you will not be dissapointed in this movie and now that it is on Rollback what more could you ask for? 11/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great! movie!!! Paul walker is great in this movie. I would recommend this movie to anyone who liked The fast and furious trilogy and into the blue. Action/thriller!!!!!!!!! AWESOME 01/22/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T09:33:25.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_4902055, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew364
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp