Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Solar lamps Disapointing, low light level, very light plastic so they keep blowing away in low wind. Not a good buy! 05/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 Lovely, Nice, But - - - There's nothing quite like driving into the alley at night, coming home from a long day away, and being greeted by the twinkling of these lights along the gardens that edge my property boundaries and driveway! Trouble is, often they don't work. Many times a tap on the unit will cause the lights to go on. Other times it's of no use. I've probably bought 24 of these in order to have 8 that work. Make that work(ed), because 2 have just quit and nothing seems to jump start them. I love them, felt they were a good value, just wish they would ALL work ALL the time. I guess I go with the oft-amended line, "If we can put a man on the moon, why can't we have simple solar lights that work?" 06/01/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not hold a charge for the time stated. Amber bulbs make almost useless for lighting 02/25/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by lanterns The lights are ok when they work. I tried to buy more but couldn't find any on the web site. 11/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by like the decor I think these lights are very nice outside my gazebo, however, one of the lights is more orange than the other (brighter). The poles are very strong and stand well in their holders. 09/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by lawn decoration Nice looking, work well. Hangers are a little flimsy 05/12/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Product, But Hoped For More I've had this product a few weeks now and they look cool, but don't work as good as they look. It takes awhile to get them charged and unless you can get them in direct sunlight for most of the day they won't make it through the night lit. They also aren't too bright, so you can't really rely on them for light, but they look cool if you just want to put them somewhere for looks. 01/06/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love These The only reason I did not give 5 stars is becuase I had to buy a battery to replace one that did not work. They look beautiful! 09/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking lanterns These lanterns look great out by my gazebo. They are very sturdy and looks like they won't rust. Very happy with my purchase. 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this set. It's really cute and cozy, yet handy. I have these right next to my door. If for some reason I get home and my outdoor light isn't on, I take a lantern up with me so I can see the keyhole in my door. I put these in the ground in the fall. I can't wait to use them in the summertime when I'm outdoors at night. They work great for kids as well when they're out playing in the yard. I'm really happy with these lights. 12/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by These little lantern like solar lights are great. They glow an orange light at night to make you think they are really a lantern. We put one out at the cemetary on my Father-in-Laws grave and it looks wonderful. Would recomend these to everyone, and the price was very reasonable and the delivery time was excellent. Thumbs up on this all the way around!!!! 06/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy plastic and nice hangers. The lights look just like a low fire glow in a lantern. Not much light given off, but they sure are pretty for what I want them for. They don't seem to hold the charge very well, but haven't had sunlight all day yet, so maybe will do better in the summer. The hangers are made sturdy and the lanterns are a good size. Very nice for the price!! 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coach Lights These coach lights are a nice touch to the walk and the house. 07/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not wait afte purchasing the lights, to get the in our garden. After charging for a fewhours, they were glowing that night. Very pleased with this product. 04/26/2009
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw340
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp