See All Reviews
Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken
Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken
$9.79
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.20 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie!!! I saw this movie as a child, and I couldn't wait to share it with my family. I had a hard time finding it anywhere, should've known to check walmart.com first! This is a wonderful family movie-- even my husband loved it. I tell everyone to see it, either again or for the first time. Speedy delivery, good price, and a great family movie night! 08/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The movie came within only a couple of days, even though it was the week before Christmas. It actually arrived earlier than the web site estimated. 01/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for every movie collection! This true story of a girl overcoming all hardships and never giving up is one of the best movies I have ever seen. I ordered it on DVD because we could not find our VHS, it is a household favorite. A must for every movie collection. 12/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspiring Classic! I've had this movie for years on VHS and just now got it on DVD. I've always loved this movie and it's one of my favorites!! It's a must see for everyone! Lots of life lessons to observe and learn from! I love that it's a true story!! It's beautiful! 07/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This movie is so amazing. I watched it as a kid so it reminds me of my childhood 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it this is a great family friendly film!! 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful. a heartful movie a great movie. I would recommend this movie to all families. 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie You Can Watch this Movie Over and Over Again The Acting is Very Good Too! I Just Love This Movie! 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family movie My daughter loves this movie 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FAMILY MOVIE THIS IS A GREAT MOVIE FOR HORSE LOVERS & GREAT MOVIE FOR KIDS 12/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought this for my daughter The movie was for my daughter, shipping was on time process worked well 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing movie! One of my very favorite movies! Classic from my childhood. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I really enjoyed this as a child and was happy I could share it with my own children! My daughters have even watched it a few more times since we got it. A great Disney movie the whole family can watch together. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SURPERB EXCELLENT MOVIE WITH GREAT CASTING. HAVE WORN OUT MY VHS TAPE AND NEEDED TO REPLACE IT WITH THE DVD. THAT'S HOW OFTEN I WATCHED IT. 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! I love this movie! I was very happy to find it in DVD. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer Hit! This was an awesome buy at a great price. I loved this movie when i was a kid and now my kids love it too. good clean movie! 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful movie!! This is the best movie! It is based on a true story set back during the great depression of the 1940's. It is an excellent movie for a family to watch together, but soft hearted people should have a box of kleenex handy because it's a tear jerker kind of movie. I highly reccomend this movie to anyone young and young at heart! 07/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Childhood Favorite This movie has been a favorite of mine since I was a little girl, I had it on VHS but after a few years of storage the tape was ruined. I decided to look for it on DVD and was thrilled when I found it at Walmart. The value was awesome, and was nice to find a hard to get movie so easily. Now it has become a favorite for my daughter. 07/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have always loved this movie since i was a little kid, it was always one of my favorites, and i'm very happy to have found it on dvd. i would recomend this movie to anyone, especially anyone who has a little girl that loves horses, even though it's not mainly about the horses, it's a very sweet and inspiring movie. 06/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Heartwarmer I Love this movie, It's a great family movie. If you have little girls this is perfect for them. 02/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always loved movie...but I have loved this movie since I was young. I used to watch it all the time when it came out on tape, but I wanted it on dvd so after years of looking I finally found it. Just as good as i remember. It's definately not a sad movie...more a movie of hope that teaches you to never give up. Now, for the but part....the only bad thing I have to say isn't even about the movie. When I received it, I did the Site-to-Store option (saves on shipping), the movie was loose in the case. When I got home I opended it and there were weird white smudges all over the back of it. (I've ordered many things through the years and never had any problems.) At that point my only option was to either see if I could get it off or return it and either order a new one or just get my money back. So I cleaned it with rubbing alcohol. It took off all the spots and ive never had a problem with it. So it wasn't a huge issue, just check it when you get it. 08/24/2007
  • 2016-03-24 T07:50:21.837-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4834862, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp