See All Reviews
Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)
Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $11.49 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by funny stuff This is a wonderful show. It is so funny and I love the way they worked a moral into each episode. Great show for adults and kids. 08/10/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by funny funny I loved this show, it is funny and sweet and cute and just a great show. I as an adult even love it. Its nice to watch when your tired of blood and violence..It just makes you laugh and feel good again. great family show. 10/15/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't wait to watch. We haven't watched this is a gift for our son. We loved the series on tv way back when and I am sure again we will enjoy. Had shipped to store and was in and out quite quickly, that was due to the staff at the Central Park store. The price on Dinosaur season 1 and 2 was best here and season 3 and 4 elsewhere. 12/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show! I got this show for my son since it was one of my favorites to watch when i was little. Its still just as great as i remember! 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable to watch Great family series 02/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinosaurs Season 1 & 2 I was so happy to see this available and at such a great price. Other places I'be seen it on sale for $25. This series was on TV when my children were young and we have been looking and looking for it to show the grandkids and because we enjoyed it so much. A very family friendly series. Lots of social humor that I enjoy. Bought enough copies that they can all have their own for their families. 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Child hood favorite There's not much to say about this product other than it's Awesome!! This is a good show for everyone. Funny now as it ever was. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone. 12/31/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by the case was cracked !! 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great family show i used to watch dinosaurs when i was a little girl and now my son can't stop watching it, him loving dinosaurs in general is a plus.. its great for anyone to watch 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was just as funny as we remembered We wanted our 9 year old to experience this show that we had watched with our older children. She spent the whole night giggling and laughing. After about an hour and a half my husband looked over at me and said " I don't know what you paid for that movie but it was worth it" 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this show when I was younger. I got it on dvd for my youngest niece. She loves to watch it on youtube. I plan to get it for myself as well at some point. It has me laughing sooo much.... it is so funny 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Movie I use to watch Dinosaurs when I was a kid. And here I am at 25 years old and I still love them. If you wanna great laughs with the family and have seriousness mixed into it? Then Dinosaurs is a MUST have for the family. You won't regret it. 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not the mama! Not the mama! Not the mama! I was so glad when I discovered "Dinosaurs" on DVD! Can't get enough of Baby Sinclair! Love it! Love it! Love it! 11/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this show! So glad that I can find these older shows like this online! Was a great show when I was a kid and a great show now!! 07/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband showed my boys this on you tube and they loved it but not all episodes are on you tube so I bought the first set (1st & 2nd) season. I plan to buy the other set (3rd & 4th) season. 04/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Dinosaurs movie I enjoyed it very much. It brought back a dgreat deal of memorys.. 03/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny! 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by omg this show rocks <3 ok so if you use to watch it and u like it then , so u have to get it , cuz even if ur old now u can still watch it , it's soo fun (Y) love it . 12/21/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dinosaurs - Season 1 & 2 I love the series and have enjoyed these dvd's! Our whole family gets a good laugh out of the shows, including our 7 year old granddaughter. Some of the content is a little old for her, but we try to be selective in what she watches. The only problem I had is one of the shows on DVD #1 sticks and goes back to repeat rather than continuing. We had to work with it to get it to continue playing. 07/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as the first time! We loved watching the episodes of Dinosaurs again. We have two small children, and our four year old is just infatuated with everything Dinosaurs. It is nice to be able to share something that we enjoyed when we were younger. 04/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by so fun! This is one of the best series out there. I had forgotten how great it was. Great for the next generation to enjoy. And greater yet for us to re-enjoy! 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brings back memories My kids and I use to watch this show and loved it. They were so excited to see I found a complete series. We have had so much fun reliving this time together... Great fun in for all. 12/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Mom Loved it! I Actually bought this product for my mom and had it shipped to her address for Christmas because she couldn't find it in the store. She Loved this Sitcom when it was on air. Now she pops the dvd in when the grandkids are over and they all Love it, keeps them occupied for hours on end! 01/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Product! We use to watch the "Dinosaurs" with our Daughter,now we watch it with our 4 Grandchildren! My 7 year old granddauther just loves it and has watched all of them already!! A really super purchase for entertainment! 01/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinosaurs fromt he Stone Age still Rocks I remember when this program first debuted on TV, it was a time when there were family related sitcoms all the way around, however this one was completely different and if not original in it's premise. It was like the Flintstones, but instead of cavemen being the dominant, the dominant were the dinosaurs,even though neither existed together. Quick history lesson, cavemen appeared way afer the dinosaurs became extinct. However this is a clever update of The Flintstones with dinosaurs living like humans...they watch cable channels like Dinosaur Network News, or watch music videos on DTV(Dinosaur Television). It's also great for the whole family, clever writing from the foilks who wrote for the Muppets.... 12/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinosaurs on DVD dinosaurs is finally on DVD. it's still hilarious after all these years. 07/07/2007
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.