See All Reviews
What's Eating Gilbert Grape (Special Collector's Edition) (Widescreen)
What's Eating Gilbert Grape (Special Collector's Edition) (Widescreen)
$5.04
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $2.95 (37%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price for a great movie This movie was listed as one of the top ten tear jerking movies. I found it on sale at Wal-mart and with free ship-to-store. I picked it up at my local Wal-mart while doing my regular weekly shopping. I went home and cried to my content (PMS) and felt great. Looking at Johnny Dep is a plus! All this for $5 thanks Wal-mart! 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great movie This mvie was one of the best I have ever seen in my life! It goes through every single emotion in your body from happy, to sad, to mad to jealous, to suprised and start all over. When you watch this movie, I guarantee you will not be dissapointed and you will want to watch it over, and over, and over, and over again!!!!!!!!!!!! Its a great movie and it will make you want to tell sombody about it. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this film Saw this movie when it first came out at the movies, Loved it then & love it now. I love Johnny Depp and in my opinion this was Leo's best acting role to date. 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice movie nice price! wow when i seen this movie i really enjoyed it its very touching but at the same time very good a real good drama and im glad that i have it 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good for 1 of 2002 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this movie i just really love this movie, it has its funny parts but, also its real sad parts. its just a all around good family movie. 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie funny and entertaining 05/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's Eating Gilbert Grape Great movie! A true classic. Highly recommended. 03/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's Eating Gilbert Grape Review A very enjoyable veiwing experience, the dvd case image is not representative of the item you will receive. 01/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie!!! I absolutely love Johnny Depp and he gives such a phenomenal performance in all his movies...this is one of those!!! 10/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Movie! I think the reason this movie is so beloved is because it seems to mirror the lives of so many different people. It doesn't matter what backdrop or social class you belong to. What this movie shows is that people from all walks of life feel "caged in" and without hope at some time in their life. That even though it seems things will never change, they can and often do, for the better. Patience is a virtue, and no one shows that better than Gilbert Grape! 07/28/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thought the movie was better I saw this movie years ago and remembered it being better. Just rent it. site to store is great though i wouldn't buy a movie any other way. 07/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by movie I've seen this on T.V. and want to see it when i want, big fan of Johnny Depp. Very good movie. 02/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent i was unsure on watching it just because of the trailer, but once i watched it, it has to be one of my favorite movies of all time. its a type of movie that you will reccomend and talk about for years to come and plus it makes you think the whole time and make you laugh and also make you cry its a very excellent movie and i love it 01/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Hard to find items. I had seen this movie on TV and wanted to own it. I could not find it anywhere for the same price as WalMart. I ordered it and it arrived before the date expected. I was so very pleased with my whole on-line shopping experience that I did all of my Christmas shopping on line at Walmart.com! 12/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's eating Gilbert Grape One of my all time favorite movies. Leo does a remarkable job as well as Johnny. 10/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie!! This is the kind of movie you can enjoy watching over and over, and, it is great for all ages. It's fun, and sweet. It involves great entertainment for all family members and is heart warming on families sticking together. It is one of the best movies I have ever seen! 09/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie!! Leonardo DiCaprio and Johnny Depp rock in this movie!!! A great family movie with interesting social issues. 07/10/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Movie! The movie was great! Saw it for the first time a couple years ago for a show I was in and I loved it. Love the actors in it. A good look to see what life is like in a small town where looks are everything and no one really seems to bother with what the person is really like and also a look in to the lives of ones living with disabled others. Sounds deep and it could be but it is still a very fun movie (perhaps its kind of a chick flick but who knows). 01/07/2008
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw465
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp