See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I only have 3 more to go! I was really excited to get season five; so were my daughters! We waited a whole week and were at the mailbox everyday. Our favorite episode was the last one where the sisters were goddesses. It was funny and so sad at the same time. We all cried when Piper lost Leo and we are anxious to see when she gets him back. Not to mention, I am waiting for my daughters to be able to find out who Chris really is. We enjoyed watching the Charmed Ones saga unfold. We are hoping to be able to purchase season six, asap. 06/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by DVD review Was easy to order, was kept up to date were my product was in the shipping process, was easy to track online with the shipper and arrived as promised undamaged 07/08/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by not so good... Well I love charmed..I do...I mean if im willing to pay for the seasons that is pretty obvious that i love the show...its just that season five...liag...its been only about Phoebe...so far what ive watched anyway...i mean not even Wyat's birth seemed as special as it was becuase they were so focused on Phoebe being the Mid Wife...that they didnt give enough attention to what mattered the most...I truly hope that the rest of the seasons are not all about Phoebe...i mean she is good i like her...but y'all just focused on Phoebe Phoebe Phoebe in season 5...what about Page who is BEAITUFUL!! N Piper who is an anwesome character....OMG IVE BEEN BLABBING A LONG TIME... SORRY...BUT SEASON 5 AINT ALL THAT GOOD... 07/29/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by i would recommend it cuase I am gonna take it back to walmart and get my money back and reorder. it was a dvd that came scratched up.. it happens anywhere. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by After Re Ordering... I bought this season of Charmed and watched it, but never recieved. So they sent me a season and it only took me about two or three days to recieve it. I've been watching it for the past few days now. I started at season one and am watching every single last season. I have every season of Charmed, I just had to get this one to complete my collection. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by charmed season 5 I love the tv series charmed and now I am collecting the movies 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by season five very enjoyable! Well i really liked the 5th season it was very good and the price wasn't so bad only 14.96$ thats not bad not bad at all i love the eposode Sense And Sense Ability when Paige sings at the club to the song Fever man that was great thsi show Charmed is so awesome ! 3 beautiful girls who are really witches wow! 09/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great DVD WAlmart has the best price on the Charmed series that I could find anywhere, I am very pleased with my purchase. 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Expected If you enjoyed the hit tv series, Charmed, you'll enjoy adding Charmed to your DVD collection. All episodes of Charmed the fifth season are shown commercial free in their entirety. 03/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable i loved the series and hope to get the remaining seasons that i don't have. 11/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good clear copy 11/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dvd's freeze once in a while but have experenced that on most all dvd's. Other than that am happy with them 10/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charmed Season 5 This season was good. It had some really great moments. Basically this season was introducing Paige and strengthen her powers. 09/28/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by I love Charmed. I love the shows and have been purchasing them from Walmart season by season to rewatch now that they are no longer producing new shows. This season (fifth season) was not offered in the Walmart store so I ordered it online. Problem is that almost every other show is not playable. So out of 4 shows on each disk, I was only able to watch 2 for this particular product. 09/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Loved This Show I purchased the last 4 seasons of Charmed recently so I would have the complete set. I loved this show and am so glad I was able to purchase this from Wal-Mart so that I can watch these shows whenever I want. The DVD set's come in nice boxed sets and the quality of the DVD's are very good and so were the discounted prices for the set of each season. I have purchased other DVD's from Wal-Mart and will continue to do so in the future as long as the prices are low. 08/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable This is one of the best season of the charmed one's 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good TV I have come to love Charmed. I Started watching Charmed two years before it Ended. So this is a Good way for me to see it all, and put up of stuff i did not get the frist time around. 11/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Show All seasons of Charmed are excellent! I am a huge fan of the hit tv program, which is now off the air. Not recommended for small children. 07/28/2007
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew389
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp