See All Reviews
Bell 26" Solid NOMORFLAT
Bell 26" Solid NOMORFLAT
$26.55
Was: $36.22
Clearance
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No-Mor Flats! Bell Sports "No-Mor Flats" inner tube is an awesome product. It's a little work getting it on the rim, but if you follow the instructions, you should have no problems. Once installed, it works great! 04/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product in certain applications This is a great product, but does not work with 1.75 tires. The diameter of the tube will not allow the bead to set for anything smaller than a 1.95 tire. I know, I worked on it for quite a while before I realized what the problem was. Rather frustrating, so figured I would let people know about it before they run into the same issue. 11/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will buy more for rest of the bikes I have to do! Got in on with one plastic tire tool. Very easy to install if you follow directions and have a vinal or plastic tire tool. Tires may seem low all the time if the rider is over 200 lbs. Would not recommend for anyone wieghing close to or over 300 lbs like myself. Need to stay with air-ups and ballon tires. Works great otherwise, will buy more, you can count on it! 11/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by tires on both bikes were flat. would not hold air. had to go through to much trouble for tires. 08/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I installed both tubes & tires, they spun on the rim! My tires are 26" x 1.95", the correct size for these tubes. Ther're both too big! I got a refund on both & bought 5x slime tubes & protection strips inbetween the tube & tire. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Perfectly Once you get them installed, you never have to worry about your tires EVER going flat again! Totally Worth Buying! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tire must be in good shape/Its a struggle I have installed lots of these and they are very hard to get on. If your tire is in bad shape you might rip it although I have always been lucky to not rip the tire. I sit on a bench with a bucket of water, a rag, a bottle of kitchen soap,1 Phillips and 3 flat screw drivers and alot of determination. Just keep it slippery and read the directions a couple times before you start. There will be a point near the end when it seems impossible but its not. good luck. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item, just give it a try for yourself... I commute to work all year round, and I get a flat every now and then.. I purchase this bell no mor flat tube today and its awesome.. I have a 26x 1.75 commuter tire that I'm using and it is rock hard.. You really don't have to use water, once you figure it out you got it.. Just be careful not to bend your rim with the screwdriver, like I did.. Just a few small dents.. 08/21/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew274
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp