See All Reviews
The Closer: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)
The Closer: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)
List Price: $34.96
You Save: $10.62 (30%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Closer Rocks! This is one of the best shows on television. This first season provides a lot of backstory for those, like me, who have only recently become fans. 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love "the closer" totally as expected!!! Shipped fast! I plan on buying all of them at they are the cheapest to sell for this price!! I just wish they would have them at the store so I wouldn't have to wait on them!! :-) Thanks 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TV series Excellent series featuring not only a strong woman in an atypical career, but also one who is very feminine. She is not only a woman in a man's world, but she is also very much a southern belle from the heart of Georgia. Kyra Sedgwick is remarkable in this role. As the new head of the priority crimes division of the LAPD, she pulls together a team that does not even want her there at the beginning. They soon learn that Brenda, with her southern accent and sometimes emotional issues, knows what she is doing. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS SHOW!! Awesome series, Looking to finish buying the rest of them. Great series!! 07/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It looks like a copy but not a bad one. Was a little disappointed but I love The Closer. Will get the second season some where else. 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its the #1 cable show for a reason This one has it all...Drama, Suspense, Comedy. It really is a great tv show. I bought this as a gift for my wife and I ended up getting hooked on this show. The only bad thing about it is, the season only has thirteen episodes. Pick this one up and you will not be disappointed. 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is by far the best police show that I've ever seen and one of the best overall shows on t.v. 01/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I gave this an overall rating of 3 only because I love The Closer. Caption won't work and it looks like a copy of a copy of a copy. 07/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this show One of my favorite shows. Brenda Lee's a hoot. Will be adding the rest of the sets to my collection. Can't wait for the new season. 06/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good series This review has more to do with the series than anything that Wal-Mart did. However I ordered it for overnight Thursday afternoon and did not receive it until Monday morning. Nothing to do with the product, but irritating nonetheless. I really love this TV series, the quality in this set was good...just a two thumbs WAY WAY up! 10/10/2008
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.