See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best disposable razor at any price The design of this razor allows use in tight places accurately, because the head is so thin. It is very easy to control, and stays sharp for dozens of uses. Nothing better is available at any price. 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Been using these for years - great product! 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Shave From Schick Quality shave from SCHICK! affordable and gives a great shave. Been a Schick fan for many years. Schick, they've been around for many years, they know what they are doing! If your tired of high priced multi blades that cost 5 dollars ea. Hey purchase these and enjoy a clean shave at an affordable cost. 11/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product does it's job It is really sad when Walmart can't keep simple things like razors on the shelf. Some management people need to be replaced .. 01/27/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 One of the razors was broke! 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom I love these razors 03/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product None 03/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these razors I used to use Gilette Fusion, and I liked it, but I thought it was too expensive to maintain. Now, I use these and I know that each shave is going to have a new blade at an affordable price. 03/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth shave impressed to the Max with my razors. Love the smooth feeling after 03/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very smooth..great razor Love this razor! best one I've used by far..does a great job 03/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensitive razors for shaving!! Great razor, shaves your beard without the irritation!! 03/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good razors Clean close shave. No rash 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by shavers only shavers my husband will use. that work awesome 03/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great value I've been you using it for a long time, great price, great product 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite razor This razor does it's job very well. Razor burn and ingrown hairs were a common thing . When I got these razors it felt so good having a smooth face with out the burn and redness . I have already Recommended this product to many friends and family members and will do so in the future 02/22/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by good Awesome it was a really nice blade over the last 2 months. 02/21/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Review I like these razors 02/17/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD WORK S GOOD. 02/16/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst disposable razors I've ever used! Just awful. The ejector mechanism that is supposed to push out material clogging the blades just makes it impossible to rinse out the material. I used one... gave the rest away! Will stick to Gillette from now on! 02/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice clean shave and smooth I use a combination of these blades and an electric razor. I have a beard during the winter months so I do not shave every day. If I do not shave for a few days I use the Schick razor and then use the electric when I'm not to lazy to shave 02/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use, efficent and good price. easy to use, efficent and good price. 02/08/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by smooth as silk Shaved well didn't nick me I'd buy it again but at a discount store 02/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchased a while ago. Love it. My skin is sensative and this works 02/03/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by works but not for thick shaves 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant shave was out of Bic equivalent??? Bic does not compare. ST2 Clean smooth shave and easy to hold in my hand 01/30/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for FREQUENT shaving If you have a medium to heavy beard these will work fine if you shave more frequently...daily or every other day but if you like the shaggy look and shave once a week get a triple blade. I like these cause they are less expensive and I get more 01/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth shave! I have been using these razors for several months now and can't believe how smooth and comfortable the shaving experience is each and every time. If you haven't tried them yet you need to! 01/22/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth Great for those who don't buy into the more blades the better 01/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by l like the becuas i got sensitive skin people like me that that shick can come out with a man's razor like that thank's very mush. 01/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Very good I use since I was 18 years old. I was dyudiying at the university 01/14/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:28:14.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_4725940, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 92 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew305
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp