See All Reviews
Sybil (30th Anniversary Special Edition) (ANNIVERSARY)
Sybil (30th Anniversary Special Edition) (ANNIVERSARY)
$15.37
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $9.61 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd been looking for this DVD for a long time and was so happy to have finally found it. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 A wonderful story i watched this for my psychology class and was absolutely blown away by what an intriguing and intense movie this was. A must see to anyone!!! 01/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not enough stars to rate with!!! I had to watch this movie for my high school Psychology class, and I was hooked from the first few minutes! Unfortunately, we only had 45-ish minutes a day to watch (we finished it in about a week and a half), but I ended up loving this movie. I would recommend it to anyone! 03/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by sally rocks I love this movie it truley shows what a good actress Sally feilds is and it is based on a true story. I loved it and used to watch it everytime in came on lifetime. 10/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by SYBIL--A TOUR DE FORCE FOR SALLY AND JOANNE I loved this movie the first time I saw it on TV. Now having the DVD to see it (uncut) without any commercial interruptions heightens the enjoyment. The bonus extras aren't great but they are interesting. 07/05/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great movie for psychology reports Although this is an older movie it's still a good one. The plot is about a women suffering with a multiple personality disorder brought on because of abuse she suffered by her mother. 04/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent movie based on a true story about a woman with 16 different personalities stemming from childhood abuse. Joanne Woodward and Sally Field were wonderful in their roles, and I do believe that Sally Field won an emmy for her portrayal of Sybil. I would recommend this movie, it is a wonderful and touching story. 01/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very much enjoyed I had seen this movie years ago and wanted to refresh my memory. I enjoyed the movie again. I recomend this movie to anyone who might be interested in the subject matter or the actors playing in this movie. Each part was very well performed. The site to store shopping is a great help that makes shopping so much better. We no longer have to watch for or wonder when our delivery will be made. I only wish it was available for ALL walmart.com items. Richard 08/08/2007
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew389
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp