See All Reviews
The Long, Long Trailer (Full Frame)
The Long, Long Trailer (Full Frame)
$5.00
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $0.97 (16%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Fun family movie. Love Lucy in it, too. I think that everyone probably has a weird "poor cousin Grace" in their family. My mom said that she watched this movie many times during the winter that my dad died and it helped to cheer her up every time. She said that she wouldn't have made it through that winter if she hadn't had this movie to watch when she felt so low at times. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie! This oldie but goody is my all time favorite!! My husband and I laughed through the entire movie! 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The long, long trailer Great dvd. Funny movie! I purchased for my mother. Loves Lucy and Desi. 02/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucy-n-Desi is an all time favorite You just can't beat this old-time classic movie with the best marrie movie couple! I've watched I Love Lucy all my life, and never have gotten tired of watching any shows or movies that they've been in. And you sure can't beat the price it's sold for, and it's something that would be good for a Valentine's Day gift or basket! I highly recommend this movie and all of the I Love Lucy and The Lucy Show too! But what would the Ricardo's do without their neighbors/Landlords--Fred and Ethel? It wouldn't have been the same with out them in the picture! This one is good for when you're having one of those "Calgon take me away" days, and you're all stressed out. Just put it in the DVD player/recorder and sit back and relax and get alot of good laughs! 01/19/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Long, Long Trailer This video is of poor quality, i purchased 4 of these for gifts, 2 of these had no sound 12/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A classic. What a wholesome comedy classic .The movie has funny old school situation comedy sceenes. 10/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent movie! If you love Lucy you'll love The Long, Long Trailer. My only complaint with this movie is the case. It's a skinny little case like you get when you buy seasons of shows. I would prefer it to be in a standard sized case but other than that not complaints. The color and sound are great. Not really any extras except for 2 skits but I don't really watch extras more than once anyways. A really good buy! 06/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desi and Lucy-what could be better? This movie is a classic. I remember practically falling out of my seat laughing when I saw it in a theater with my mother. It's a move for adults of all ages (even if you don't remember I Love Lucy), as well as for kids. You can't go wrong. 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLASSIC MOVE AT A GREAT PRICE! I highly recommend! 12/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilariously Funny! What's not to love about the very funny Lucille Ball? This is a timeless classic comedy movie, great for the whole family. 11/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Love this movie 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the long long trailer I seen it on TV and I always like that movie now if you all would get the movie in Elvis and me and great balls of fire I would be more happier.m 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This dvd brought back memories of my childhood when I watched it. I remember a lot of the scenes in the picture that were extremely funny. Lucille Ball at her one of her greatest pictures ever. The color on this dvd surpassed my expectations by far. I would recommend this dvd and how could you beat this price! 05/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Long Long Trailer Love it, too too funny! 04/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not an I love Lucy Movie Good movie but her name wasn't Lucy so it seemed different, but was still good movie. The sound on this movie went in and out in 2 chapters so I returned it. Still need to buy another copy and try again. 12/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Classic Movie! If you love the RV lifestyle, then this movie is for you. Our family had enjoyed watching this movie over and over again over the years... great entertainment! Glad to see it out on DVD. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Love this movie! 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good clean movie. A good choice for my collection. 08/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Order was quickly and product great.. 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by an all time classic this is one of those you can watch over and over, an all time classic great for all ages 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got this for my mother in law, she LOVED it. Sometimes the old ones are the best pictures. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic movie from the 50s that is enjoyable for everyone of all ages. It brings back memories of those great years when movies were family-oriented, funny, and overall very enjoyable. This movie is a perfect example. I am glad I located it and will enjoy it over and over. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good family movie. I highly recommend this movie for the whole family. I don't care that much about Lucy but in this she is good. 08/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The genious and acting/talent ability of Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz is absolutely awesome!! 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Long , Long Trailer My Mom love it for Mother's Day and so did I. What a Great Classic Movie I Give it an A+ . What a funny old movie. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have always loved watching the I Love Lucy show with Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz. My mom is a huge fan of old movies and I remember seeing this movie lots of times so, I had to order it. The Long, Long, Trailer is really great and funny. I would definitely recommend this movie for anyone's collection. 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny Movie in the Lucille Ball Tradition I saw this movie the first time when I was very young and remember it as one of the funniest of the Lucille Ball and Desi Arnez shows. I highly recommend it if your're looking for some lighthearted entertainment. 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant movie Very enjoyable. Recommended highly 08/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by packaging and product This is a GREAT GREAT movie, for those who love older movies, the case was smaller then that of a normal dvd. Those with larger collections, such as mine, might want to find another case to insert the case binder. Aslo the movie was NOT lock into it's case and has a few scratches on it. I took it back to site to store and the process to return this movie and get a new one was going to take longer than it did when I purchased it. wasn't worth the time. I just kept it ! 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Lucy...... A very good movie if you like watching Lucy and Desi. I remember watching this movie when i was kid. 12/27/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T08:57:05.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_4722136, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 36 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw97
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp