See All Reviews
Planet Of The Apes Legacy Collection (Widescreen)
Planet Of The Apes Legacy Collection (Widescreen)
$19.96
List Price: $49.98
You Save: $30.02 (60%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this gift for my dad as a christmas gift. He loves these movies! I am also purchasing them for myself as well. 12/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great series. Planet of The Apes is a classic movie series...and this set of all 5 movies at a great price was a steal ! If you like these movies, buy this set ! 04/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great nostalgia! Having seen these movies when they were first released, I was not surprised at the content but was pleased with the quality of the DVD rendering. I had a Planet of the Apes fest. 04/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Husband was surprised! I gave my husband the Planet of the Apes Legacy Box Set and he was very surprised! Every time he see one of there movies on TV he has to stop and watch it. I'm also glad that I could find and get it before Christmas, now I don't have to give up the TV for Planet of The Apes. Store to Store Shipping is Great! He spent all weekend watching the DVDS and really enjoyed them. 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It still had the same effect. It still had the same effect on me as when I was a young child the first time I saw these movies. Glad I have them as my collection now. 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Planet of the Ape Fans I bought it for my brother for Christmas it came pretty quickly no hassles or issues it is what it says it is and there is a whole DVD in the set just for extra's,behind the scenes,deleted scenes etc my brother is a pretty big fan and said he'd be happy with any of the movies, with the cheap price of the box set I was able to afford them all so he should be pretty happy on Christmas morning, Thank You Walmart 11/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1&2 very good 3&4 very bad 5 good. 11/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved these movies 30 years ago. Still love them. I was very glad to get them all in a boxed set 08/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Father's Day gift My husband loves "The Planet of the Apes" and when I saw the box set online for a reseanonable price, I bought it for him. 06/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Planet Of The Apes: Legacy Box Set I love these movies. They are classics in scifi. The box set also contains a very interesting in-depth dvd about the making of all five movies 05/25/2009
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp