Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The sage color of this basket is very pretty...much better than it looks online. The basket is very sturdy, but could be larger considering the price. However, the basket is still a great buy. 08/13/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the nursery I bought this product to be used in my baby's nursery. It holds a whole pack on Size 1 or Size 2 diapers. I have it next to the changing pad for easy access. When I first opened this product I thought that it might be to flimsy for holding diapers, but it has held up amazingly well. I plan on buying more of these bids to use for storage of toys and other things. The color of mine is the same as the picture as shown. I felt that it was money well spent. 03/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute and soft i was looking for something like this and couldnt find it, finally i checked walmart online and there they were, i love them they fit perfect under changing table, recomended 2 anyone 03/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good item A good item for putting small toys in. The folding up feature is really useful if you need to store the basket. The color of the basket in the picture is darker than in reality, so be careful if you are trying to match colors up like I was. Overall though, it is a good item for a good price. 02/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful in organizing I needed baskets to organize all of the miscellaneous baby stuff we did not have a place for so I ordered the Badger Baskets to help. They aren't the fanciest in value or construction, but they look nice enough to have on display. They are big enough to hold plenty of diapers, wipes, toys, etc. Just what I wanted. 10/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by looks bigger than is I should have look at measurements instead of product description. I wanted for temporary toy boxes for granddaughters ,but the baskets are for sitting on dresser or in bathroom for small things like q-tips cotton balls.but sturdy and good for that. 01/06/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works Well For Baby Toys A little flimsy, but it is good for small baby toys. I thought it would be a little bit bigger than it was. 01/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Product is sturdy and offers great storage in a nursery, plus you could use it when your kids get older for other things. The sage green was not as expected. A little to dark. Thought is would be lighter but this is not a bad thing, it still looks good 11/28/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by good nursery storage Perfect for the nursery storage! Will be ordering more! 08/31/2007
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew288
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp