See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I purchase to replace an old one, and I was surprised when I saw the quality. There is a rubber protection on the chain, which didn't have on the old one. I am very happy with my purchase. 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Outdoor Swing This swing far exceeded my expectations. I got it for my Granddaughter and was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy it is. I can even swing on it and I am a "heavy Nana". The chains are exceptionally strong. Easy to hang. Great product! 06/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Belt Swing This is a great swing, but the price is not. I had to add extra chain for our swing to be to size for our 3 year old. But, on the up swing (no pun intended!), she is on it everyday! She loves being able to swing herself. I just wish they gave an extra foot of chain with it. Oh, the plastic that covers the chain is great! We don't have to worry about her pinching her little fingers. The daycare she attends has 3 of these swings and the kids "fight" to get on them everyday. I highly recommend this swing. Just make sure you have extra chain if you are hanging it above 6 feet. 05/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Very good quality swing. Much heavier than other ones and the plastic covering for the chain is good for little fingers. 03/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Affordable Needed a swing I could afford to replace an old one that doesn't fit the grand children any more. This one holds more weight, so it will stay with the kids a bit longer. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Swing! This swing is definitely worth the extra couple bucks. It is super durable, and was easy to put up. HOWEVER- this is only the swing, no hardware included. So if you are building your swing set like I did, you will need additional parts. Walmart sells a swing hinge and clip. You can also get a clip and eye screw at the local hardware store as well. Overall I am glad I bought this swing. 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for replacement swings I bought the Gorilla Playsets Green Swing Belt as a replacement for our church. Everyone was really pleased with them and the kids love them. I would definitely recommend this product for a replacement for any swing set. Easy to install and met my expectations. 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product very well built. Ii got it for my 4yr. old. I think it will outlast her. very good swing. 07/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Swing! I bought two of these to replace old ones. They are very well made and heavy duty! The chains are also coated. 04/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! I was very pleasantly surprised at the heavy duty nature of this swing! Outstanding quality. Love that the chain is covered to prevent finger pinches! 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love them! We replaced our original swings after 12 years of owning our home. These are great! Easy to put up, and very kid and adult "bottom-friendly". Comfy to sit on. Great buy. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this swing! I was very pleased with this swing. I really appreciated the plastic coating on the chain so my little girl wont pinch her fingers. It seems to be sturdy and my little girl LOVES it. 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great swing for kids awesome swing. sturdy 09/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swing My kids love swinging on this and both my 3 and 5 year old have fun on it. Very sturdy. 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Swing seat Heavy duty , very sturdy and thick seat area and has good heavy chains with it 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by extra swing very sturdy and well built swing, needed a third one for swing set. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my kids ages 3-9 Swing is great. need to buy another one 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent replacement Better than the original 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy swing set I got two of these to replace old ones on our backyard swing set. The difference between the old and new ones is unbelievable! Both the chains and the seats are thick and built to last. If you are looking for a swing that is a good quality and not very expensive, this is it. 04/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality We ordered swing seat replacements to upgrade a swing set for our grandchildren and they love them. Attached easily. 04/26/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 Ok product The chain is good but the seat is uncomfortable ... we have several swings and the seats are fine and the chains are a mess. But the is the other way around ... the chain is good and the seat is a mess. 07/07/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by good quality but I thought I was getting a blue color but received a green color. 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best swing for kids and adults! I love the Gorilla Swing Belt. The seat is actually comfortable for both kids and adults! I also love the vinyl coating on the chain, it is great for the kids to have something to hold onto besides bare chain. We do not have an actual "Gorilla Playset" but rather a wood beam attached to custom A-frames and it works beautifully! You will be pleased with this swing! 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect! It was just what we needed to add to our swingset! 11/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorilla swing belt Made a good replacement on our Church playset. good price 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Swings The swings came earlier than expected. They replaced a worn set! Our granddaughter and her friends love them. High Quality at a great price! 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Swings! The kids are VERY happy that I replaced the broken swing and baby swing with two of these new swings. The length was perfect with our set, and I like the solid green color. 07/31/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by AS ADVERTISED Product is well made and rubberized coating on lower chain superb for little fingers. 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great addition to the swing set we already have , my grand kids love it. 07/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorilla playset green belt swing Absolutely perfect for my application. 07/14/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:56:41.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_4659682, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 227 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw282
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp