See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good movie this is a good movie with a good message. the music and singing is fantastic. 09/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This movie is AWESOME!!! The DVD is great! 06/03/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by The plot was unexpected Going into this movie I had NO idea this was about AIDS. It was actually pretty good. I bought it for my son and he loved it! 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Movie!!! I have been unable to see Rent performed on stage, despite my extreme interest in the show. So I was thrilled when it became available in movie form. It is beautifully portrayed and very well done, exceeding my highest expectations. The new members of the cast integrated very nicely with the returning members, which eased my trepidations about the project tremendously. I highly recommend this movie!!! 04/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Movie! I got this movie when it first came out in 2005 and fell in love with it.. Watched it so much that I basically can recite it word by word. Lost it years ago, and am planning on buying it again! 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rent This movie is awesome!!!! 03/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOve it! Awesome Movie! Great edition! 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie This is such a great movie. Never before have I watched a movie, and felt like I was a part of their lives. By the end of the movie, you are so much a part of it all. So emotionally fulfilling. Also the music is so powerful, it's amazing. 05/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. I bought this for my fiance. He is corrupting all his friends making them watch it. Cute movie, sad but funny in parts. If you like musicals I think you will enjoy this one. 02/22/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T07:43:37.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_4631206, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw330
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp